お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (244)
  • 画像 (31)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(244)
    • 5スター(213)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-23 23:00:44

    very good quality material. I used in the middle axle of my WPL B36. But I found one problem: the screws are very small (2mm). The torque and the strength in this place is very high and the driveshaft doesn’t work good. I made a 3mm new holes for 3mm Allen screws.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-01 08:12:49

    все пришло достаточно быстро! описание соответсвует! ещё не устанавливал! отправили тоже быстро!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-23 04:46:06

    Bao qualidade e muito rápido parabéns

    コメント
  • 2020-01-16 11:34:36

    Fast delivery. As described. Looks good. Waiting to receive crawler to confirm fitting.

    コメント
  • MatzUp
    DE
    2020-01-07 09:25:43

    Macht die Sache einfach stabiler. Gut.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-15 08:48:51

    Wow nur Eine Woche das ging ja Super Schnell.Danke!!!Tolle Teile

    コメント
  • 2019-08-23 10:16:17

    Alhamdullilah... saya sangat senang sekali pesanan saya tiba tepat pada waktu ya .. terimakasih🙏🙏🙏🙏 salam dari kami🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩 ....... Thank God ... I am very happy that my order arrived on time, thank you ... greetings from us🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩

    コメント
  • 2018-12-26 02:47:26

    ok 1 star for the shipping method. They changed from PDM method I choose/paid with other shipping method, they don't give me back the money for the method I paid. Because of the changed they done it took over a month to revieve the products, from the usually 14days maximu it took to recieve the products with thr pdm method.

    コメント
  • Pete
    US
    2018-06-26 14:51:47

    I received most of my upgrade parts last week with no problems. This week I received the drive shaft but we're 1/16 scale for some reason. Maybe I messed up when ordering just went off trucks part number HG p402 and ordered all the chrome I could. All I'm hoping for is that the company will accept them back and send me the right size parts.p yhey are suppose to be more the size of the black one in the picture.

    コメント
  • RaVeNsO
    UA
    2019-10-05 11:35:40

    Нормальные карданы. Только ключик маловат.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,088円
    • 2,768円
    • 1,382円
    • 3,514円
    • 2,736円
    • 1,597円
    • 755円
    • 771円
    • 4,769円
    • 957円
    • 2,843円
    • 395円
    • 3,088円
    • 277円
    • 1,064円
    • 787円
    • 638円
    • 8,051円