お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (263)
  • 画像 (57)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(263)
    • 5スター(237)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-07 05:28:35

    urun 10 gun gibi kisa surede elime ulasti paket bakimindan iyi paketlenmemis ama urun saglam di gölde deneme firsatim olmadi ama görunus gayat tatmin edici duruyor vergi filan cikmiyor yurtici kargo evine kadar getiriyor turkiyeden alacaklar gonul rahatliyla alabilir...

    コメント (11)
  • 2020-09-03 09:22:37

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days..

    コメント
  • 2020-09-02 08:45:43

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-20 08:09:01

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 11 days.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 08:58:53

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 12 days.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-13 14:15:17

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 23 days..

    コメント
  • 2020-07-10 05:29:10

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 20 days..

    コメント
  • 2020-05-19 05:24:58

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 24 days.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-22 09:39:29

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 20 days.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-08 03:29:28

    product arrived on time، smooth delivery and package there is scratch on the remote control label, not sure what is the reason?

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 12,802円
    • 8,534円
    • 2,560円
    • 2,141円
    • 17,488円
    • 9,281円
    • 33,041円
    • 8,161円
    • 2,026円
    • 1,975円
    • 28,022円
    • 18,884円
    • 9,601円
    • 2,026円
    • 4,267円
    • 4,267円
    • 3,200円
    • 44,704円