お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (297)
  • 画像 (53)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(297)
    • 5スター(283)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • thefou
    BE
    2020-09-13 15:20:20

    je suis très étonné par les performances de ces petites antennes. même à travers des arbres, elle ne m'a pas lâcher. je l'ai placée sur un vtx eachine nano pour un tyro69. je trouve personnellement que c'est un très bon rapport qualité prix et je les conseil. la livraison a été effectuée dans les temps avec banggood express.

    コメント (2)
  • THXkid
    US
    2020-06-29 17:10:22

    For the price very good antenna, looks like a clone of the Foxeer Lollipops, even the same length and size and same colors. A bit longer than I would have liked but no longer than the more expensive and not any better Foxeer's.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-15 19:50:18

    Seems like a decent antenna for the price, used it on an eachine tyro79. Could be a bit longer maybe, see pics to compare to against a normal antenna.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-22 06:04:15

    HAWK 5 Dronumda kullanmak için satın aldım. Uygun fiyatlı ve kaliteli bir ürün. Özellikle IPX bağlantı noktası olan dronlar için tavsiye ederim.

    コメント
  • rednef
    AU
    2020-04-26 20:34:55

    I’ve got one of these on my Babyhawk so bought another for my Tinyhawk. Lightweight and good signal quality for the price. About 8cm long.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 07:50:45

    Mit dem Upgrade auf den Lolipop Clone ist mein Bild viel klarer. Vorher mit kleinen Linear Antennen geflogen. Mit TBS Unify Pro 5V und Caddx SDR2 Freestyle eine gute Kombi.

    コメント
  • Vinha
    PT
    2020-10-16 12:05:45

    Boa antena fpv recomendo

    コメント
  • 2020-10-12 14:52:44

    good price not so fast delivery but anyway nice little antenna

    コメント
  • 2020-09-15 12:24:21

    шло долго, долго не отправляли наверное. но пришло целое , упаковано в пупырей. за эти деньги норм

    コメント
  • 2020-08-12 17:20:41

    Bought for my Tinyhawk2 ,looks pretty good quality, very cheap,took two weeks to come,not put on yet but probably going to buy a few with my next order if any good for my other tinywhoops.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,387円
    • 219円
    • 9,073円
    • 1,256円
    • 533円
    • 802円
    • 1,493円
    • 424円
    • 297円
    • 202円
    • 1,287円
    • 1,655円
    • 2,881円
    • 1,441円
    • 1,237円
    • 1,387円
    • 1,088円
    • 89,558円