お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (82)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(82)
    • 5スター(77)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-15 13:35:12

    Hola hoy me llegaron los filtros UV para mí zino.han llegado bien y en buen tiempo...aún no los he probado ya q está el día c aguas pero están bien.gracias banggood

    コメント
  • 2019-11-30 16:45:04

    Качественный товар! Доставка за три недели до Калининграда. В деле ещё не опробовал, погода не дозволяет...

    コメント
  • 2020-04-25 01:57:54

    I tried only one lent for me, and they work fine on my zino, saw the difference with or without! they stay well on the camera

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-03-10 09:25:46

    chegou em excelente estado, muito bem embalado. bora testar. parabéns ao pessoal da Banggood👏👏👏👏🙏🏻🤙

    コメント
  • 2019-11-30 23:30:58

    Very nice camera filters for the Hubsan Zino and makes for much better photo and video shoots. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    コメント
  • Andrea
    IT
    2019-11-08 11:44:22

    bellissimi complimenti

    コメント
  • 2020-05-11 15:36:43

    Produto entregue com bom prazo.... Conforme o esperado.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-04 15:27:35

    nagyon jó,éjszakai fényeket kiemeli!!

    コメント
  • Odino77
    IT
    2020-03-23 12:23:02

    love it,perfect for Zino and Zino pro! I can use it many times (they says 5000 times)

    コメント
  • 2020-08-05 14:32:39

    Good and Fast !

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,917円
    • 425円
    • 852円
    • 852円
    • 51,156円
    • 958円
    • 1,316円
    • 425円
    • 1,171円
    • 27,709円
    • 7,566円
    • 425円
    • 319円
    • 2,085円
    • 212円
    • 2,024円
    • 745円
    • 2,450円