お客様レビュー

4.68 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-01 12:58:08

    Buongiorno, oggi hanno consegnato il drone, la confezione ha preso molte botte e probabilmente è stata aperta. Sembra funzionare tutto, a parte il caricatore e la batteria, quando ho collegato il caricatore ha fatto un fischio molto forte e la batteria si è scaldata moltissimo facendo anche del fumo. vorrei sapere se è possibile sostituire batteria e caricatore. Ho fatto anche un video del caricatore ma non saprei come mandarlo, se mi mandate una mail lo allego. vi allego foto. saluti

    コメント (4)
  • brp3007
    UA
    2019-11-30 03:59:16

    Отличный дрон. Летает супер. Покупкой доволен. Продавец отправил посылку через 2 дня после заказа. Посылка шла 20 дней.

    コメント (2)
  • Danadao
    BR
    2020-09-25 18:37:59

    top recomendo !! chegou muito rápido em 28 dias

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-24 12:38:59

    Item received in good condition. Not flied yet.

    コメント
  • FHEK4
    NL
    2019-11-13 13:59:54

    Item received in good order. It took some time to get it flying, but the performance of the camera and gimbal made up for that. Very,very good. It flies like a dream,smooth yet responsive. So far I only did a couple of short test flights from my back yard,because I don't have a transport bag yet. As soon as that arrives,I'll be able to take it out. I own and fly the SJRC F11,JJRC X11,Hubsan Zino Power Egg and Fimi X8 SE,but my new UPair 2 has quickly become my favourite. I love it.

    コメント
  • Pierre
    FR
    2020-09-09 08:36:41

    Bonjour j'ai reçu le drone super appareil je ne l'ai pas encore testé mais il manque les 2 hélices de secours qui sont comprise dans la commande merci d'avance . Cordialement Pierre

    コメント
  • 2020-07-31 14:47:54

    Parcel arrived in good condition. Took a little longer than expected but good service and was able to track shipment. Well done Banggood! Happy customer 😁

    コメント
  • 2020-04-02 07:41:23

    ainda nao recebi

    コメント (2)
  • dse
    US
    2020-10-29 21:54:07

    very well made. looks like there were some problems with earlier app but latest upgrade seems to work ok.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 22:29:43

    it's ok still learning about all the features

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 29,671円
    • 8,188円
    • 10,102円
    • 20,205円
    • 14,781円
    • 14,994円
    • 51,046円
    • 17,653円
    • 2,339円
    • 180,791円
    • 27,908円
    • 21,269円
    • 13,718円
    • 7,231円
    • 7,018円
    • 12,654円
    • 6,273円
    • 23,397円