配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good kit(64)
  • good value(26)
  • good quality(11)
  • good condition(6)
  • fast shipping(4)
  • slow shipping(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (299)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(6)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Introduzione a ARDUINO

    2016-01-27 07:26:02

    Il kit è arrivato nei tempi previsti. La confezione è buona. Non ho verificato se tutti gli elementi del kit sono presenti. Il kit rappresenta la base per poter iniziare con la programmazione di microcontrollore.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great!

    2018-04-08 20:39:34

    This kit is great! perfect for a beginner like myself. Appears I got a kit with an authentic arduino! highly recommended! Plugged it into the computer downloaded the IDE software from arduino’s site and loaded an example program. Flawless! Highly highly recommend this kit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfetto per iniziare

    2017-04-05 07:32:16

    La scheda funziona bene ed è compatibilee al 100% con l'IDE di Arduino, tutti gli accessori sono di buona qualtà e si possono fare molti progetti. Pacco arrivato velocemente e imballaggio ottimo. Prodotto consigliato!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Interesting kit

    2017-02-02 02:52:56

    The parts received do not correspond to the package list. See enclosure There is no components box (missing) Blue LEDs are replaced by yellow ones. What I lack is detailed information on the parts. Very hard to identify them. As for the functionality, more time is needed to test the parts.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super good value.

    2015-12-29 16:50:15

    I bought this Arduino starter kit and couldn't be happier with it. A lot of value for your money. A really good way to get into Arduino. thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Basic arduino kit

    2018-02-25 10:48:54

    A good kit to start working on simple arduino projects

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good product as described

    2018-01-04 02:37:25

    very good product as described thanks banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Все работает как и ожидалось.

    2017-08-29 10:10:03

    Все работает как и ожидалось.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    super star

    2017-07-26 07:04:04

    very useful kit. this is my 10th kit i ordered for someone

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great kit

    2017-04-17 01:41:46

    very useful kit

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!