お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/09/2019

    Luxmetro economico per uso hobbistico, funzioni essenziali ma valide, leggero e versatile, può essere fissato su un treppiede fotografico infatti possiede un attacco a vite passo 1/4". Si alimenta con 3 batterie alkaline AA 1,5V non fornite in blister (meglio perché potrebbe fuoriuscire l'acido delle batterie e rovinare lo strumento). Ottima e essenziale la funzione Bluetooth che trasmette la lettura rilevata in lux/fc ad un ricevitore es smartphone per misure in punti difficili da raggiungere. Lo schermo dello strumento è retroilluminato con luce bianca. Possiede la funzione Min, Max e Hold. Unico neo il manuale è solo in Cinese. Lo strumento si interfaccia con lo smartphone e registra i dati rilevati su un grafico di cui possono essere esportati i dati. App migliorabile. Soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2018

    Mały i poręczny luksomierz. Dobra jakość obudowy. Bezproblemowe łączenie się po Bluetooth. Auto zakres. Polecam. Small and handy luxmeter. Good housing quality. Bluetooth connectivity. Auto range. I would recommend. 小而方便的勒克斯计。 良好的住房质量。 蓝牙连接。 自动量程。我会建议。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2018

    Ottimo Prodotto, conforme alla descrizione

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2021

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2018

    O produto ate o presente momento atende aos meus requisitos, este e bonito, com boas funções, boa aparência, qualidade e preço, aparentemente bem preciso. infelizmente o manual da embalagem dele esta em chines, e que poderia vir em inglês, mais o produto vale a pena a ser adquirido. infelizmente a burocracia dos órgãos brasileiros, fez com que o mesmo demorou quase 5 meses a chegar em minhas mãos!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2018

    Product looks fine. Measuring is fine. No idea how it’s been calibrated though. One reason for me to buy this set is the alledged compatiblity with an app talking via bluetooth. This doesn’t work for me (iPhone 6 iOS 11.2.2) Still fairly ok value for the money but two stars since it does not deliver as promised

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2020

    素晴らしい製品です。予想よりも小さく、素晴らしいです。 残念ながら、私は値が正しくないかを確認する機会がありません。 私はBluetooth機能は本当に感謝します、私はこの価格に選択肢はないと思います。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2018

    This is a very good light meter and its extra good with the BT interface. This makes it easy to log data over a long time. Also its convenient that there is a attachment to a standard tripod for cameras.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2018

    Delivery within 3 weeks. With the product I am very satisfied, BT connection with the application works great. The only thing that bother me is that there were no English instructions for use. If possible I would ask for a link where I can look/download ...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2018

    Works out of the box. Needs 3 AAA batteries not included. Would be better with a protective cover. No ode of the accuracy. Works fine in bluetooth on iOS, whatever this is useful for.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,958円
    • 5,059円
    • 2,360円
    • 20,013円
    • 79,718円
    • 20,238円
    • 3,822円
    • 16,415円
    • 99,732円
    • 1,798円
    • 786円
    • 5,059円
    • 1,236円
    • 2,023円
    • 9,106円
    • 674円
    • 3,260円
    • 4,496円