お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (75)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(75)
    • 5スター(61)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/08/2021

    高速貨物良品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2017

    New to Dupont crimping but these work for me. I what a few youtube videos on how to use them.. Quality seems to be good. Fun mine are yellow, but the model numbers match up. Thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2019

    Good value for the price 5 minutes to make this 4 wires cable with Dupont and Molex 2543 (see picture) Very efficient for hobby. I recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2020

    ITEMは非常に良い賞で、低い賞です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2016

    This is a quality crimp with a great build,thanks banggood for another quality product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2016

    Good item.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2017

    For the price, it's okay, There is a little bit of a gap in some areas. It should work fine for larger connectors. It looks like it could be modified to not be quite as thick on the smaller crimp areas. I noticed that BangGood also carries the "Paron" brand of crimp tools for a slightly higher price. I would suggest these (Product ID: 1104437) because they have replaceable dies and are much better built. They also have a "Paron" crimping tool (Product ID: 1126865) similar to these for almost half the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2017

    Very well made crimper. I have been looking for something to make factory quality crimps for a long time, and this is it! You can tell the jaws were ground after assembly so everything actually lines up real nice. Even the cutter seats perfectly flat and therefor actually cuts decent. It's hard to believe this is a Chinese tool. My only gripe is the handles are... terrible. They're almost like hard plastic and are extremely uncomfortable. This is fine for somebody doing a couple crimps every once in a while, but would not be suitable for use all day.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2016

    Hi.. this is the perfect plier for all RC people. Its perfect to use on BEC and Futaba ! I 'm really happy with the quality and accurace of the plier. I recomend this to you all.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 947円
    • 575円
    • 2,074円
    • 2,881円
    • 3,226円
    • 3,457円
    • 1,152円
    • 3,918円
    • 2,535円
    • 1,497円
    • 806円
    • 4,148円
    • 2,996円
    • 1,843円
    • 874円
    • 3,226円
    • 345円
    • 3,687円