配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good phone(31)
  • nice phone(10)
  • great phone(7)
  • すべてのレビュー (198)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(295)
    • 5スター(288)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • jey
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 07:40:10

    Great phone as described been using it for a while it's fast and responsive only draw back is the camera software isn't getting the most out of the camera sensor especially low light condition and autofocus Good product overall acceptable for the price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-14 12:00:00

    Love my new phone! The F1 Play comes in premium-looking packaging, with a case and screen protector already applied. Includes a USB-C cord, a European-plug charger, and a SIM key (thanks!). The instructions have some delightful Engrish. The phone itself is a very nice phone: slim, bright, high-res screen, waterdrop camera notch, and has great performance and battery life. Not only can I get away without charging during the day (which my old phone recently started to require, hence this replacement),

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 02:18:48

    Very good Smartphone, with a very good camera

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 19:48:48

    love

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-13 05:59:18

    good

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-10 18:53:38

    Dejando de lado algunos detalles del envío y pagos de aduana y demás... El dispositivo cumple perfectamente con todo, duración de batería excelente, cámara muy buena, memoria de bastante almacenamiento y más. Muy contento con el producto.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-19 10:25:24

    it arrived in about a month in a good condition. I've been using it for a week or so and I like it very much. it's fast and take beautiful pics and works for almost 3 days with one charge. perfect for me and I hope my opinion won't change.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 06:25:10

    Buon imballaggio per la spedizione Bella la confezione dello smartphone: curata e molto resistente Smartphone molto bello, curato nei dettagli Ottima sorpresa ha compresi al suo interno vetro proteggi schermo e guscio in silicone OTTIMO Colore rosso bellissimo brillante Soddisfatto dell'acquisto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 00:14:54

    Очень быстрая доставка! Телефон шикарный. Но удивился, что везде указано название F1 вместо F1 Play. Ощущение, что телефон не соответствует заявленным характеристикам.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-14 16:45:36

    amazing mobile nice camera is generally a good hunter for its price

    コメント (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!