配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(25)
  • good quality(8)
  • low beam(6)
  • good price(5)
  • poor quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (313)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(313)
    • 5スター(277)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-10 16:32:13

    Works great but real power is 4 watts ONLY... not more !!! Counted exactly with precision !!! Average to good beam, fair for the money very easy to install...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-27 19:45:02

    Good extra LED Headlight for motorbike/bicycle etc. The beam is a bit narrow and concentrated, so works better as a spotlight. I made a Hand-Held Spotlight that runs with 3pcs (12V) 18650 Battery Cells or any other battery source between 12-80 volts DC.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-24 02:30:31

    Good lithing. Used it on an 48v 1500w ebike i made. Ghives you plenty of light.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-16 22:42:07

    really bright Headlight got 3 stage light: bright brighter blingking

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-08 07:30:26

    It took a month untill the blue unit became available, and a couple of days more to receive it, but all seams to be alright. All looks just exactly as it shows on the site/app. The color is awesome, and the aluminum looks very strong. I sincerely hope it works so good as it looks like. Thx Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 21:19:21

    llego en buen estado antes de la fecha programada. Da excelente luz y tienen 3 modos: alta, baja y estrobo (intermitente)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-22 07:30:13

    товар отличный не раз беру.ставил на Ореон.моп .светят супер поставил два на дуги светят в даль отлично буто еду на мошине.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-03 10:08:32

    Very good and very far reaching light.Highly recommended.But the only thing that is a bumper in my opinion are the three modes which I don't find very useful,but that is ok because someone else will.Buy with no regrets!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 40  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!