配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-18 11:46:35

    i like it . all the ports work fine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    So far so good!

    2018-11-03 12:12:19

    HDMI, mSD, SD, USB-3 all work great! It's much much much cooler than the ones with the ethernet port on it, meaning you should have a lot longer battery life on your computer (I'm on mac) since all that energy isn't being wasted to make the heat that the others put out. I replaced an ONTOTL that I got from amzn for $70 and this was less than half the price! Hopefully it holds up to everyday use.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality as far as I have seen yet

    2018-09-12 10:48:00

    Received the item yesterday and tested it with my macbook pro touch. Microsd and USB so far tested and works great. looking forward to test also HDMI and USB3 Ports but expect also them to work great. Cheap alternative to expensive Apple products, would by again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    USB C Hi-Def - useable on High End Full Size MacBook Pro 2017 (and below)

    2018-06-11 22:27:43

    I am very happy with this item. It will accept the 80 watt Mac C Power supply, as a passthrough, along with all the USB and storage card functionality! The fact that it plugs in to just one port allows the other Mac ports to be used efficiently!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bad choice - crashed at first use

    2018-03-29 13:22:10

    Hi, At the first use, led turn on, and after 2 seconds turn off. One message with usb malfunction appears of my MacBook Pro screen. At the second time when I plugged the device my computer restarted. Bad choice!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A real life-saver for those with the newer MacBook.

    2018-02-27 11:01:46

    The newer MacBooks just have the one Type C port, which is used out of the box for charging. Plugging this in, I have all the common interfaces (SD, microSD, USB, etc. And you can still charge while using all/any of these ports. Brilliant!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    HUB TYPE C USB 3.0

    2018-02-19 13:46:30

    5 ***** THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Solid

    2018-02-18 16:51:08

    Works well and feels sturdy.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください