お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (147)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(147)
    • 5スター(137)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-14 12:33:38

    Ótima placa magnética para mesa aquecida de impressora 3d. Poderiam ter embalado melhor, pois do jeito que embrulharam (junto com outros produtos, como pode ser visto nas imagens) a placa veio com uma leve dobra em uma das pontas. Ela também possui um pequeno risco na outra ponta, que pode comprometer o acabamento da superfície da peça impressa.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-19 15:57:36

    Very good quality for the price, nice design. Only problem was the packaging and the surface was irreversibelly broken. You should provide some better cover.

    コメント
  • Radovan
    SK
    2020-05-09 14:07:26

    really nice quality magnetic print surface, very flexible, strong magnetic attraction, prints stick very good, highly recommended

    コメント
  • pipss1
    IT
    2020-03-11 15:14:13

    very quick delivery to Italy from UK despite the bloody coronavirus infesting Italy nowadays, 2 days ahead of schedule. The plate is good, looking forward to try it out

    コメント
  • 2020-09-05 01:27:26

    Definitely recommend... good product,well finished.. prints stick really well but magnetic surface make print removal piece of cake. really nice textured finish.

    コメント
  • Stewart
    GB
    2020-06-27 08:34:26

    I cut mine smaller to fit my bed. Works well. Best upgrade I every got for my printer. I use again... And again... And again

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 06:13:18

    Very useful in general and especially when printing PETG.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 06:19:50

    Excellent product.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 08:31:42

    Ottimo prodotto! Lo consiglio ❤️

    コメント
  • iburian
    CZ
    2020-07-04 09:23:09

    it looks it works...

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 667円
    • 3,130円
    • 3,842円
    • 807円
    • 2,668円
    • 1,456円
    • 8,538円
    • 1,019円
    • 441円
    • 274円
    • 939円
    • 1,519円
    • 3,233円
    • 2,333円
    • 4,958円
    • 533円
    • 2,247円
    • 2,764円