お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (156)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(156)
    • 5スター(133)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/02/2021

    スーパーデザイン、優れた機能、価格のためのスーパーウォッチ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2017

    molto bella il fatto che si vede l’ora apparire ‘magicamente’ e’ il suo forte! consigliata peccato solo per le 4 batterie aaa che servono se non si usa l’usb... (4 batterie e’ esagerato per far andare un orologio a led)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2017

    tout a fait comme decrit sur le site. tres bon produits

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2017

    este un ceas de masa elegant

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2017

    tiene un buen precio pero consume muchas baterías si no quieres mantenerlo enchufado a la corriente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2017

    This clock with termometer looks fantastic and very modern. I am using it in my bedroom.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2016

    sent me a scratched clock. support does not want to help me (Linda) . They make me a fool. I do not recommend this item.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2021

    本当に非常に素敵なオーロダクト. それの価値.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2014

    This is a nice little alarm clock. I got the dark brown with red led. The clock is easy to read and not too bright. It has 3 alarms, date, temperature. My temps showed a few degrees high but I'm not concerned about that. It's easy enough to minus 3 degrees for the real temp. I wish the plastic area where the setting buttons are located on the bottom and not the rear, then the rear would have the nice wood finish. That would have been so easy to do, just flip the led board around. I also hope Banggood adds detailed information for setting and operating this clock to the description section.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2016

    Veramente un bel prodotto, io la uso con la presa USB e batterie contemporaneamente, cosi se va via la corrente la sveglia rimane attiva e molto benfatta e discreta, sembra vero legno e la luminosità si può regolare e si può anche scegliere se farla spegnere dopo 10 secondi per poi farla riaccendere parlandole oppure toccandola, ottimo Bang Good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,954円
    • 2,235円
    • 2,347円
    • 1,839円
    • 2,496円
    • 2,184円
    • 2,414円
    • 981円
    • 2,529円
    • 8,153円
    • 12,030円
    • 4,600円
    • 2,195円
    • 1,954円
    • 22,659円
    • 6,555円
    • 24,039円
    • 4,715円