お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (120)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(120)
    • 5スター(115)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/01/2017

    Смотрится очень нарядно. Хоть и стекляшки, а штуковина очень занятная и необычная. Легкие на удивление и довольно аккуратно сделаны. До Киева доехали за 30 дней, но видимо НГ -праздники не способствуют быстрой доставке. Очень довольны.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2016

    I buy again, each one is unique, so I like them very much.I will give them to my friends as a gift. Good quality, fine product. Thanks!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2019

    OMG! I thought it was a real flower at first - that's how real the flower looks! Totally OMGness!!! And, I didn't even know these earrings were reversible!! One side is a beautiful flower surrounded by diamonds! The other side is... also a diamond! Wowwy-zowwy! Please see the pictures attached for my beautiful ear-tabs. Great! Five stars! Jaguar!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2018

    bem lindo ele com umas pedrinhas dentro dele com um brilhante cada lindo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • HAMSIK
    MA
    08/02/2017

    GREAT LOOKING .... VERY NICE EARRINGS I LOVE THEM

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2016

    Bought one for each color and gave it to my grilfriends, perfect for going out or dating with them;))

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2020

    Nice looking earings cheap and eyecaching design my wife loves them.Όμορφα σκουλαρίκια,φθηνά κ γουστόζικα.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2017

    It's exciting to own them! Thank you banggood! Recommend!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2017

    I won this gift in New year celebration game. Be careful, the glass ball is very brittle, and some time post service work brutal.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2017

    Todo perfecto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,674円
    • 2,009円
    • 2,790円
    • 2,232円
    • 3,125円
    • 2,455円
    • 2,343円
    • 1,339円
    • 768円
    • 579円
    • 3,348円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,227円