お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (172)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(172)
    • 5スター(158)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-01-22 15:13:11

    Muito bonita e pratica,conforme esta no anuncio. Entrega conforme prometido. Compraria de novo.

    コメント (2)
  • rudyglx
    MX
    2018-08-09 11:14:36

    Super fast delivery! The box arrived a little damaged, no big deal anyway, beautiful music box!It is bigger than I expected!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-12 06:33:50

    Es un regalo precioso y al mismo tiempo una caja de música. A mi esposa le encantó. El envío fue rápido y llegó en perfectas condiciones.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-27 12:35:02

    damaged

    コメント
  • 2019-11-27 05:25:10

    thanks for delivering

    コメント
  • placza
    SK
    2020-01-10 10:03:03

    ok súper 👍

    コメント
  • Vorob
    UA
    2017-09-22 13:21:43

    The only big minus is cheap plastic. Additional "small" minus is appearance, it looks rather "inaccurate", if I can say so. But to be honest, no one should expect best possible quality when paying that price, I believe so. I would say "value for money" is OK here. As to the sound, I don't really like it. It is fair and not perfect at all. In general, idea is good, but it is rather cheap solution for a music box.

    コメント
  • d-evil
    RU
    2017-09-09 08:10:15

    Interesting music box. When playing a melody, the drum, pedal, needle rotates. Suitable as an excellent souvenir for a tailor. Playing long when opening a chest drawer. --//-- Интересная музыкальная шкатулка. При проигрывании мелодии вращается барабан, педаль, игла. Подойдет как отличный сувенир для портного. Играет долго при открытии ящика комода. Video:

    コメント
  • 2019-02-20 04:53:24

    Great as gift !! I did not know it's plastic !! that look like polished wood :) Great animation, sound is great, good details :) Animation mechanism sometimes jump but that's not a problem :)

    コメント
  • 2018-01-27 04:55:03

    Заказывал для жены,ей очень понравилось!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,547円
    • 487円
    • 1,591円
    • 1,697円
    • 1,469円
    • 636円
    • 4,245円
    • 530円
    • 3,502円
    • 954円
    • 848円
    • 1,123円
    • 505円
    • 6,899円
    • 158円
    • 3,184円
    • 3,677円
    • 424円