お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/11/2021

    安くは見えない 値段はいい 南アフリカの玄関先まで19日

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    Отличный набор. Пришел за две недели почтой Ukraine Direct. Цена копеечная. Качество отличное. Рекомендую к покупке.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2016

    really ni it's very squishy ,and I love that you can see where you place the art

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2016

    This is a nice and big nail stamp. It is soft and transparent, so as to see where exactly you are placing the stamp. It also come with a plastic scraper.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2017

    en muy buen estado es de baja calidad pero por el precio vale la pena paguen el envío para rastrear ya que me tardo casi tres meses en llegar o mas pero esta en buen estado :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2017

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2016

    I got the clear one and thought the idea of seeing the pattern would be great before applying on the nails, it works but sometimes the design isn't picked up entirely, but can't say it doesn't work other than that. Good price, enjoy using it anyway :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2016

    its so much easier to use this one!! I can see where i am stamping and it picks up the nail polish better than the one i got in the actual nail stamping kit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2018

    stamper not working and it directly brook very delicate...not useful...we now. only using the plate thinking about buying other stamper

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2017

    Силиконовая подушечка держится не плотно. В остальном все отлично.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,593円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,522円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,288円
    • 2,460円
    • 3,397円
    • 3,485円
    • 3,397円
    • 2,811円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,639円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,522円
    • 819円
    • 2,928円