お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (318)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(318)
    • 5スター(304)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/07/2021

    素晴らしい! ラジオマスター TX12 で使用。 任意の送信機に標準スティックを使用する場合、指が尖った端であっても、時々スリップし、クワッドと平面の両方のフリップや低高度飛行を行うときに、いくつかのほぼクラッシュにつながっています。 これらはグリップを保つのに最適です、その下のビットが短い場合は、それらを使用するか、または長いオリジナルを使用して、あなたの手のサイズや保持のスタイルに応じて、多くの高さのバリエーションを与えることができます。 価格の価値はある。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2021

    fit jumper t-lite and radiomaster tx12 well

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2021

    TX12に最適

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2021

    Ottimi 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2021

    fits well ony radiomater tx12 and jumper tlite. will buy again

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2016

    Amazing sticks! Cheap and good quality! Packaged arrived after 11 calender days to Norway, with the standard shipping! Pros: -Fits well in your thumbs -Cheap -Easy to install (just screw out the old stick) -Fits Taranis X9D. Fits just like it was made for Taranis X9D!! -Same height as stock Taranis X9D sticks Cons: -If your fingers are sweaty, the sticks will be a little bit slippery This is a must buy if you want a more comfortable stick!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2017

    These are exactly what I needed. Added a lot of control, thumbs no longer feel like they are gonna slip off the stick and I feel like the control is tighter. I would recommend these to any "thumbers" like myself. I installed these in about 2 seconds Flysky FS-i6, very easy. They come with an extension that covers the base of the stick but this was about 3 or 4 mm higher than the original sticks so I left the red base from the original sticks on to be a shorter stick, see pics. Easy upgrade. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2018

    Great fit and feel they look great also. Took a shot in the dark on these wanting to get some flat faced sticks for my Jumper T8sg Transmitter. These are a perfect fit and I would highly recommend these. See attached pictures to see one set up on my Jumper T8sg.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2020

    非常に柔らかく、特に親指に傷はもうない滑らかな感じ。 商品写真のように洗濯機は持っていませんが大丈夫です。 ワッシャは必要ありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2019

    Super pour ma télécommande FLYSKY FS-i6X 2A. Produit d excellent qualité +++++ a un très bon prix +++++ Livraison assez rapide. Merci ++++++ Banggood.com++++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 925円
    • 2,197円
    • 1,272円
    • 2,197円
    • 2,429円
    • 1,040円
    • 809円
    • 21,058円
    • 11,339円
    • 809円
    • 20,364円
    • 2,197円
    • 19,207円
    • 2,197円
    • 1,040円
    • 3,123円
    • 11,107円
    • 1,040円