配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(22)
  • good quality(21)
  • great fit(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (294)
  • 画像 (34)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 09:49:24

    Feel very soft and smooth especially no hurt on thumb anymore. Not have washer as shown in product pics but it's ok. Washer not necessary.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 05:57:13

    Накрутил на Jumper T12, все подошло. Доставили за 2 недели до Санкт-Петербурга.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 09:47:12

    i found them uncomfortable for me

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing Sticks!

    2016-11-28 10:13:04

    Amazing sticks! Cheap and good quality! Packaged arrived after 11 calender days to Norway, with the standard shipping! Pros: -Fits well in your thumbs -Cheap -Easy to install (just screw out the old stick) -Fits Taranis X9D. Fits just like it was made for Taranis X9D!! -Same height as stock Taranis X9D sticks Cons: -If your fingers are sweaty, the sticks will be a little bit slippery This is a must buy if you want a more comfortable stick!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent

    2017-11-26 11:53:27

    These are exactly what I needed. Added a lot of control, thumbs no longer feel like they are gonna slip off the stick and I feel like the control is tighter. I would recommend these to any "thumbers" like myself. I installed these in about 2 seconds Flysky FS-i6, very easy. They come with an extension that covers the base of the stick but this was about 3 or 4 mm higher than the original sticks so I left the red base from the original sticks on to be a shorter stick, see pics. Easy upgrade. Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A very nice set of sticks also fits perfect on the Jumper T8sg.

    2018-03-13 14:49:14

    Great fit and feel they look great also. Took a shot in the dark on these wanting to get some flat faced sticks for my Jumper T8sg Transmitter. These are a perfect fit and I would highly recommend these. See attached pictures to see one set up on my Jumper T8sg.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-22 02:06:57

    Super pour ma télécommande FLYSKY FS-i6X 2A. Produit d excellent qualité +++++ a un très bon prix +++++ Livraison assez rapide. Merci ++++++ Banggood.com++++++

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Transmitter Umbrella metal rockers

    2019-02-12 07:18:25

    This is a great product . The feeling on your fingers is remarkable . It fits on my flysky nirvana and look really good .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    manche parapluie

    2018-04-13 04:50:57

    Parfait ,ils sont trés bien ,plus qu'a tester en vol .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Супер!

    2017-07-13 13:01:53

    Заказывал для аппаратуры Turnigy Evolution. Идеальный вариант под большие пальцы) В комплекте также идут проставочные шайбы для изменения длины стиков.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!