お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/12/2020

    スピラモ・ケラ・プラチカは耐性があります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2016

    Il prodotto è buono, conforme alla descrizione. Valutazione positiva. Per completezza, si tenga in considerazione che: - mi è arrivato dopo 22 giorni dall'ordine, - la taglia unica risulta un po' stretta nel caso di corporatura non esile e si intenda indossarlo sopra a giubbotto moto (ad esempio per migliorare la visibilità con pioggia).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2018

    I am very happy with hi visibility vest and the reflective part works well so I will be seen at night time on my bicycle, actually I wear all the time. I would recommend buying this item.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2018

    This is a good product for someone who is a walker or runner along a rural road. It was a little short for me compared to the photo of the person wearing it in the ad description. All in all, it is well made and reflects brilliantly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    During winter, when I wear little more clothes, it seems little short (can be used, but little larger vest would be better) - I'm 183cm. Seems quite strong material

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2016

    perfect. Easy light and easy to wear. the reflective material is very shining at night. good item and very cheap. some stiches are not perfect, anyway i will buy it again

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2015

    Nagyon jó ár, kíváló minőség. Annyira jó, hogy engem egyből megállított a rendőr. Rögtön gondoltam is magamban, na legalább tutira észrevesznek. Két oldalt szétválasztható, felül kibújós. Mosnom még nem kellett és mindenki kikerült, illetve senki nem vágott be elém.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2019

    this is better than a jacket type as u can wear over a tee shirt in the summer while riding a bicycle so much cooler

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2018

    High visibility. Just as described. Adequate but a tad on the small size (the measurements given are accurate) when worn over a warm coat.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2018

    Will actually be putting this on the back of my motorcycle pack for extra safety and visibility when touring..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,287円
    • 2,880円
    • 2,880円
    • 5,526円
    • 4,263円
    • 2,534円
    • 5,272円
    • 1,345円
    • 5,160円
    • 4,150円
    • 3,365円
    • 6,282円
    • 5,946円
    • 1,458円
    • 5,946円
    • 3,240円
    • 8,594円
    • 7,404円