お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (302)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(302)
    • 5スター(272)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/11/2021

    ロボットは組み立てが簡単で、説明がよい。 すべての電子部品が曲がったが、曲がったときに何も壊れない。 パディングのないシンプルなビニール袋の包装は、すでに非常に冒険的です。 この価格で素晴らしい製品。 私は5枚買った。 エンジンはすぐに走り回ったので、テストはラッキーでした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2016

    Este es una versión nueva o algo asi supongo la placa es azul el soporte de pilas es AAA y los LDR no tienen el capuchón negro, es facil de montar sobre todo si quieres practicar la soldaduras, importante respetar la polaridad de los motores, el punto de soldadura que esta al lado de las letras M1 y M2 es el positivo. Por ultimo si solo gira en un sentido tenéis que ajustar los pontenciometros azules que están al lado del interruptor

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2016

    This kit looks good and is very simple to assemble - even for people starting out as everything is marked on the board. Initially it looked well packaged in the usual white foam, but many of the components were bent - leaving me worried that something might snap as i readjusted them. The LSD's were different dimensions which i found odd, considering the otherwise symetric layout of the build. I'm very happy with the product and my kids love it. I have become used to the high standards from banggood - and the shape the kit arrived in did not meet the usual level of excellence. Nevertheless highly recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2019

    Very good product. Develops children's skills. Every child should have such a robot !! I recommend to all parents !! Good engineering. I buy a second one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2017

    Viene bien embalado y protegido. La calidad es buena por este precio. Tiene todas sus piezas e instrucciones en chino. Hay un video en internet de como montarlo (en ingles). Lo he comprado para practicar soldaduras e iniciarme en este mundillo de la electronica.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2017

    Посылка дошла в целости и сохранности. Сборка заняла около 2-х часов. Заработал сразу. Ездит по нарисованной трассе. (см. фото)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2016

    Der Bausatz kam gut verpackt und schnell geliefert daher. Der Aufbau gestaltete sich dank klarer Beschriftung der sehr gut lötbaren Platine recht einfach, lediglich beim Anschluss der Motoren muss man schauen, dass man die Drehrichtung korrekt einhält. Die LEDs zur Beleuchtung der Fahrstrecke habe ich möglichst langbeinig gelassen, so dass sie bis ca. 1cm über den Boden reichen. So leuchten sie einen relativ kleinen Bereich sehr stark aus. Die Photowiderstände reichen sogar noch etwas tiefer. Mittels der beiden Potis lässt sich dann eine ruhige Steuerung einstellen, so dass der Roboter dem mitgelieferten Parcours problemlos folgen kann. Insgesamt hat der Aufbau ca. 30 Minuten gedauert, der Spaß danach deutlich länger.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2016

    loved putting this together! Thanks to the language barrier with the instructions (which you don't really need) I learned a bit about schematics and how to read them a bit. One problem i'm having is that although it works it has a tough time following a line. It avoids black lines and will stay within a perimeter of lines but won't follow it :/

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2016

    Good quality product, the packaging should only be safer, since everything came in a bag and some components were not antistatic bag.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2016

    I bought some of these for my grandkids to learn to solder. It is a good project and the kids enjoyed it but the boards are very poor quality. It is too easy to lift the traces off the board and then lose the connection. The battery connection pads are also ridiculously small and too close together. The negative connection peeled off the board so I had to scrape the trace to get a connection.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,108円
    • 643円
    • 468円
    • 1,189円
    • 761円
    • 444円
    • 2,225円
    • 819円
    • 503円
    • 585円
    • 819円
    • 936円
    • 936円
    • 585円
    • 468円
    • 1,522円
    • 1,405円
    • 936円