お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/07/2018

    El citado pedido llego roto su embalaje para este producto es muy malo ya que no tiene ninguna rigidez en un tipo de producto tan frágil solicitó devolución de dinero o si me mandan otro q sea en otro tipo de paquete mas rígido para la protección del mismo.Un saludo envió fotos y vídeo. Esperando noticias de ustedes un saludo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2019

    came quickly, love the item. snappy speeds, 4g LTE works exceptionally.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2019

    Foi devolvida para vcs

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2021

    私の間違いで間違った命令

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2019

    First screen protector sent appeared to be damaged in shipping. Banggood sent a replacement free of charge, express mail and the replacement is in perfect condition. Very easy to apply, but understandably delicate as it is real tempered glass. Crystal clear. Works very well on Alldocube M5S. Does not have hole for camera, which is likely better in the long term.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2020

    私は迅速な修正をお勧めします。 非常によく保護ガラス。 命令どおりだ (PL)私は、迅速な配達をお勧めします。 ガラスは非常にしっかりと固定されています。 命令どおりだ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2019

    Though it was low-price, it was high-quality. It could be spread beautifully without an air bubble. Good goods.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2019

    Materiale ricevuto entro i tempi indicati al momento dell'ordine senza problemi. Funziona bene

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2019

    En cuestión de gustos el mundo es un pañuelo, así que aunque a mi no me guste la funda, no significa que sea mala ni mucho menos...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2018

    The standard protector scratches easily, so i decided to order this. Well packaged, and a good fit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$189.99