配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • nice gloves(33)
  • good quality(10)
  • great value(10)
  • good price(6)
  • low price(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (185)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Everything Ok. except the glove small.

    2017-01-21 05:58:38

    Palm Circumference 20.5 but size L21~22cm small for me I think this gloves look like for women touch screen function and Warm work ok. thank you very much.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente tiempo de entrega

    2018-05-31 12:47:40

    Muy bien embalados llegaron en menos de un mes a Uruguay abrigan muy bien del frío y del viento la talla es un poco pequeña y pedí XL pero de resto están geniales recomendados para andar en moto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Touch Screen Gloves

    2016-03-02 11:49:15

    These Touch Screen Gloves are very solid made and touch screen on my Lumia working flawlessly. Highly recommended item.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ottimi

    2018-04-04 16:47:43

    buoni guanti per uso quotidiano sono abbastanza caldi ...avvolte un po scomodi da mettere perché la fodera interna si stropiccia e al mettere la mano non entra ma nel complesso sono funzionali..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Touch Screen Gloves

    2017-12-18 12:16:14

    Good quality . little small for me .. but it is ok. i am very happy with this purchase.! Touch Screen works well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Зимние мотоциклетные мужские роскошные перчатки для сенсорных экранов Touch Screen

    2018-01-30 11:53:54

    Thanks for item! Fast delivery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Зимние мотоциклетные мужские роскошные перчатки для сенсорных экранов Touch Screen

    2017-12-17 08:36:39

    nice quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Touch Screen Gloves

    2017-09-08 21:53:30

    They are not for winter but very fine gloves. Time will tell the quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    the quality is not as good size EU

    2015-12-14 08:04:03

    good quality. I bought the XL, wearing L, but the actual glove size M. very bad. :( pay the money and do not wear :(

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good and fast

    2016-02-13 10:12:28

    I have ordered L and XXL , this was also on the pakkets but the gloves are the same size !!!

    コメント (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!