お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/01/2022

    エンジンはオイル漏れがあり、ビニール袋の中はオイルでいっぱいでした。 真空力は-0.6 bar未満にすることはできません。 優れた価格と迅速な配達

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2022

    非常に早く到着しました. すべての良い, 私はそれをお勧めします. 関係ない よし 見つけるぞ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2021

    組み立てて、これが真空ポンプに到達した最大値であり、真空チャンバーがうまく保たれている。 真空ポンプに不満がある。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2022

    Easily decrease the pressure by 0.6 bar (ie. the gauge points to -0.6). If I'm not wrong, then if the current pressure is 1 bar (100000Pa), then the "vacuum" it achieves is 0.4bar (=40000Pa), despite that the description says that the ultimate pressure is 5Pa. The vacuum in the chamber don't really want to decrease even if I continue to operate the pump. I don't know if that's because the pump can't "suck out" more air at that low pressure, or if it is a sealing issue. The chamber holds this vacuum well. The gauge shows the same value even after days. The chamber's bottom slightly bends when there's vacuum in it. Indeed the oil can leak from the pump if it is upside-down for a longer time. This is "by design", ie. the bigger oil cup does not closes seamlessly in order to be able to release the excessive pressure, and I guess this is fine. Some very minimal oil was also "spreyed out" through this cup when I first started the pump, but then this ceased to happen. The product seems to be sturdy, and good enough for what I want to use. I'm feeling that I got value for my money.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2021

    私の商品は予想以上に早く到着しました。 輸送箱の中にポンプが油を漏らした。 私が開梱したとき、それはあったはずのポンプを除いて、どこでもオイルがありました。 また、指示はありません。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/01/2022

    The goods arrived quickly, but the compressor was stored in the package upside down, all the oil leaking out. I can't test it until I add oil. there is no information in the leaflet about the type of oil. I hope everything will work.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2021

    取り付け方式がないため、オイルの種類は(容易ですが)です。 彼女は油を注ぐ旅で、残りは私に順序があるようです。 締め切りおめでとうございます 私の賛辞 マヌエル・ゲラ。 ポルトガル

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2022

    This is a great quality product especcially when you look at the price. We use it with good results in our lab. What is esspecially good is the low noise level during operation.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2021

    1週間の約束で到着しませんでしたが、それはアラマックスの宅配便によるものでした。 今までのアイテムは良い感じですが、AUプラグを頼んだところ、EUプラグを送ったので、大したことではなく、痛みでした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2021

    As told in discription tha packaching could be better the items wasnt very tied and so they were moving in the box but no schraches or damaged thx a lot the shop nfor fast delivery less than 10 days

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$303.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$155.99