お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(45)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/02/2022

    Got this! Couldn`t find any info what for is that square thing? Any idea? As stated earlier not enough oil in pump. Also filler cap is incorrectly marked in instructions. What shown in instructions is breather walve. Filler cap is smaller on top of vacuum chamber. I replaced oil to thinner one and correct amount. Also I noticed small text on vacuum meter: "After installation cut off the top or pierce the hole as shown." That´s propably one thing why people does get too low vacuum pressure. The vacuum meter works incorrectly if it doesn´t get replacement air in. The meter is filled with oil so KEEP THE LID IN HORIZONTAL EVEN IF NOT IN USE!!! If you tilt it oil will leak out from the meter!! When turning on push slightly the lid downwards in the beginning then vacuum starts more aesily. Also keep both gaskets, on pot and lid, extremely clear. Even dust can cause air leak. Maximum vacuum what I could get from it is -0,9 Bar. I´m happy with it! It took 50 seconds to reach it. With these small adjustments I think it´s worth of it´s price!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2022

    すごい値段だ! 初めて試した時は、真空が非常に強くて。 その後、同じ強い真空を達成することはできません。 システムはリークがなく、長期間真空を保持します。 ポンプは窓に最小のオイルレベルを示しています。 真空を強化するのに 油をもっと加えてみよう 配達は早く。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2022

    絶対に油を上がらなければなりません。 オイルをトッピングせずに使うと、ポンプが時間をかけて破損すると思うのですが、メーカーからはほとんどありません。 ポンプに入ってから、オイルは最小限に抑えられていましたが、油を全部排出した後(約10ml)、オイルはまだ最小限に抑えられませんでした。 私は最大リスクで約250~300mlのオイルをトッピングし、シリコーンガスケットを洗浄し、とても満足しています。 これまでのところ、ゲージは-0.95BAR/-28hgの真空に下っていると言っているが、私はまだ多くを得ることができたかもしれないが、もうそれを試してみたくなかった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2022

    Zboží přišlo rychle, čerpadlo je dodáno bez oleje , zakoupil jsem olej Paramo R2 pro vývěvy , cca do 60 sekund dosahuji -1 viz. obrázek.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2022

    Tlmič hluku je rozbitý a bol rozbitý už pri zabálení objednávky, lebo časť tlmiča v balíku chýba. Vo výveve je málo oleja. V návode uvedený olej HFV 32 nie je možné zakúpiť ani u Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2022

    エンジンはオイル漏れがあり、ビニール袋の中はオイルでいっぱいでした。 真空力は-0.6 bar未満にすることはできません。 優れた価格と迅速な配達

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2022

    非常に早く到着しました. すべての良い, 私はそれをお勧めします. 関係ない よし 見つけるぞ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2021

    組み立てて、これが真空ポンプに到達した最大値であり、真空チャンバーがうまく保たれている。 真空ポンプに不満がある。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2022

    Easily decrease the pressure by 0.6 bar (ie. the gauge points to -0.6). If I'm not wrong, then if the current pressure is 1 bar (100000Pa), then the "vacuum" it achieves is 0.4bar (=40000Pa), despite that the description says that the ultimate pressure is 5Pa. The vacuum in the chamber don't really want to decrease even if I continue to operate the pump. I don't know if that's because the pump can't "suck out" more air at that low pressure, or if it is a sealing issue. The chamber holds this vacuum well. The gauge shows the same value even after days. The chamber's bottom slightly bends when there's vacuum in it. Indeed the oil can leak from the pump if it is upside-down for a longer time. This is "by design", ie. the bigger oil cup does not closes seamlessly in order to be able to release the excessive pressure, and I guess this is fine. Some very minimal oil was also "spreyed out" through this cup when I first started the pump, but then this ceased to happen. The product seems to be sturdy, and good enough for what I want to use. I'm feeling that I got value for my money.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2022

    Excellent value. Works as advertised to pull bubbles out of resin and silicone for me Please note! You *** DO *** need to buy High Vacuum Pump Oil, the pump is shipped drained. The oil would leak out during shipment. I found some vacuum pump oil near me at an auto parts store. A pint is all you need but pay attention to the level on the front of the pump. I put too much in at first and sputtered oil out until I drained it back to recommended level. The user manual recommended "high-speed vacuum oil HFV 32". It was easy to assemble, I only used pliers to tighten the valve assembly to the lid. Also, it arrived before the expected delivery date which was nice. It also has a square silicone map to put in the bottom of the vacuum pot for easy cleanup and slide resistance.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$4.88
    • US$92.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$82.22
    • US$6.99
    • US$236.99