お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1653)
  • 画像 (297)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1653)
    • 5スター(1550)
    • 4スター(80)
    • 3スター(14)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/09/2020

    バングッドはこの注文にとても不満です。 7月30日に初購入し、Banggoodは「在庫あり。 24時間以内に出荷 数日が経過しましたが、注文は「注文処理」段階にあり、出荷日は常に変化していました。 20日後、私は怒って注文をキャンセルしました。 Banggood は私に謝罪し、新しい注文で製品を送ることができると確信しました。 40日後に手に届き、全く気に入らなかった。 ********************************* まだインバータを試していませんが、とてもいい感じで、好きです。 私は電子的です、私は内部の見て写真を撮るためにデバイスの蓋を開けました。 このインバータは実際には最大2500ワット、5000ワットは偽物です。 4つのトランスがあり、それぞれ約600ワットの電力を生産します。 1500ワットくらい必要で、満足できると思います。 もちろん、これはすべてのデバイスで起こり、彼らは常に本物のものよりもはるかに多くの電力を書きます。 2500ワットがあなたの仕事に十分なら、私はそれをお勧めします。 しかし、5000ワットを取得するためにそれを購入しないでください。

    コメント (7)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2020

    非常に素晴らしいインバータ、うまく機能します。 しかし、美しいアセンブリではありません。 私の測定 : 最大電力1500~1600W (数秒後に出力が切断された場合). 最大400Wまでほぼノイズなし。効率は約86%。 @25Vでのアイドル電流の消費電流は0.35A程度です 21.3Vのバッテリがローになると、19.7Vの出力が切断されます...しかし、それでも0,1Aを消費します。 バッテリ低電圧スレッショルドを上げる方法に興味があります。 添付の赤外線写真の熱分布。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2018

    Unit arrived well packed in a carton with short leads and battery clamps. The Instruction book had useful notes on battery and battery life but the diagrams were not representative of the controls on this inverter. Connecting the unit the display showed output volts about 1v low, input volts about 0.5v high. Cannot check for Sine wave but the unit powered several appliances including starting and running an Air compessor and vaccuum cleaner about 2500W without any problem. Ran a freezer for 9hours the case temp only got to 30deg C. Quite happy with the purchase.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2020

    私は12V 1500Vバージョンを購入しました これは彼のお金のための非常に良いインバータです。 これは非常にうまく機能し、1kWの負荷を快適に与えることができます 開いて、コンデンサ(電解ではない)1.5または2マイクロファラード(μF)を出力に追加する必要があります。 それは大きな欠点であり、回路の欠陥です。 それは非常に簡単です、写真を参照してください。 お勧めします。

    コメント (12)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2018

    Is very good quality inverter... I put my Grinding wheel 700w and work fine. After i plug in my 2000w heated gun the screen of the inverter shows 1650w and work again perfect... Highly recommended product from Banggood.

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2021

    これはインバータ3000ワットの新しいバージョンです 前のものより軽い。 回路の改良は、電圧出力220ボルトにフィルタがあります。 フィルタはコイルとコンデンサでできているので、これは良いです。 --- * 今回の購入でバングッドに非常に不満です。 非常に長い遅延があった。 2021年3月1日チェコから購入し、2021年3月24日にギリシャに到着しました。 大変残念... -... 遅延 4 星 (インバータ 5 用)

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    Have the 3000Watt variant only 9 days to Germany - super Genuine sinus - super Works with 8Watt load as well as with 2000Watt - super All 100% sinusoidal - tested

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2018

    Good product I used it to run 1 ton air condition unit it works fine but gets hot which need to keep the unit in cool room using A.C. unit need large battery Bank.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2019

    This is about the 3000 Watt model. I would give this 5 stars EXCEPT, when I connected it I had no lights. I took the cover off and found a cable unplugged. I plugged it in and now all is good. The instruction manual is for a different model. :( I tested this on a test bench, no load yet. Input voltage 12.0 V from a bench power supply Idle current: 1 Amp Output voltage: 225V Frequency: 50Hz (Finally someone got this right, I've had two different brand inverters that were 55 and 57Hz) Sine wave: Looks good on the oscilloscope. The step-up transformers are marked 1kW each, so it looks like this was properly designed to put out a continuous 1500 Watts. The DC input connectors look reasonably sized and the supplied cables seem adequate for typical use at less than 1/2 of the max label rating. Always buy an inverter 2 or more times bigger than you think you need. I will test with load later when I hook it to my batteries (550 Amp Hour @ 12V) The photo is the cable that was unplugged, the white connector at the bottom of the display PC board.

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2019

    Hàng tốt. sin chuẩn chạy ngon. ok good

    コメント (6)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$11.33
    • US$31.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$141.82
    • US$39.99
    • US$84.07
    • US$24.29
    • US$33.99
    • US$16.99