配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (476)
  • 画像 (94)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Battery charger and much more!

    2019-01-25 15:55:27

    Toolkit RC m8 smart charger works a treat and does so much, just get one from Banggood and see, xt60 for power in maybe mains adapter as well would have made it perfect but we all can get round that one in this game. Proper item supplied by Banggood!

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-18 14:40:31

    seems to be a good charger yet to try it to its full potential.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-04 02:53:44

    Super Ladegeräte mit vielen Funktionen. Mehr Infos findest du zeitnah über die YouTube suche nach #itsyoutubetime Achtung das Ladegerät benötigt noch eine Stromversorgung, das Netzteil ist nicht inklusive. Dennoch ist es ein top Deal. Versand nach Deutschland ca. 3 Wochen.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-21 03:30:00

    item received in good condition and as usual arrived 17 days since the date of order👍👍👍👍👍 with good reviews I hope the charger will lasts

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-18 08:43:39

    Fiyatına göre gerçekten çok güzel bir ürün hem pil şarj cihazı hem de laboratuvar güç kaynağı olarak kullanılabilir Türkiye 36 TL vergi biniyor bilginize

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-12 05:09:31

    Prodotto eccezionale, davvero molte funzioni disponibili, abbastanza preciso, per ricarica di lipo singole o in parallelo con board adatta. Acquisto consigliato sicuramente al prezzo che è un affare!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 12:43:17

    Parece buen cargador, visualmente bonito, cargas lipos 8s, intuitivo de hacerle funcionar solo con una rueda giratoria. Lleva dos pequeños ventiladores eso si un poco ruidosos pero perfecto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-30 22:03:38

    Доставка стала совсем долгой. 2 месяца до Самарской области. В остальном все хорошо. Выходные каскады не калибровал. Использую как полевую зарядку и БП. Delivery don't used to be so long. 2 months to Samaras district is awful. Toolkit is fully good. Calibration isn't needed for my tasks. I use Toolkit RC as power supply in the field.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-05 03:27:54

    the charge is good and low cost but this one did not works for me, maybe a issue. hope Banggood resend me a new one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-18 17:29:52

    bestbuy equipment portable, light weight, powerfull, universal like a swissknife daily use on my workbench

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 48  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!