お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (201)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(201)
    • 5スター(195)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/12/2019

    item recieved in just a week, fast delivery..Package was in good cond.. Tested the crawler and everything works fine.. Very happy with the product and delivery...👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2018

    Много про него и не скажешь. На первый взгляд отличный шестигранник на 1,5мм. Дальше времч эксплуатации покажет!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2018

    Excellent quality, I am very pleased with the acquisition. I took the sizes 1.5 and 2 because on my old screwdrivers tips were piled. These bits were unscrewed by pretty strong screws, even those that were glued. Отличное качество, я очень доволен приобретением. Брал размер 1,5 и 2 т.к. на моих старых отвертках кончики были сточены. Этими битами открутил довольно крепкие винты ,даже те что были приклеены.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2019

    très utile pour drone et accessoires rc,belle finition et prix intéressant, je conseille....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2018

    Доставка была не быстрой. Качество хорошее. Рекомендую! Не во все отвертки подходит. Но с доработкой все ставится хорошо!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2020

    いいわ いい値段だ 推奨します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2017

    The 2mm wrench I used was worn out and I bought a new one. It looks more robust than it used to be.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2019

    fait le job

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2019

    produto de qualidade !!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2019

    Good replacement hex drive bit for a nominal cost. Quick delivery. took 8 days only.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 783円
    • 1,567円
    • 783円
    • 1,119円
    • 783円
    • 895円
    • 951円
    • 2,239円
    • 830円
    • 783円
    • 1,455円
    • 895円
    • 559円
    • 8,289円
    • 1,567円
    • 2,351円
    • 1,007円
    • 1,007円