お客様レビュー

4.72 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(54)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-21 16:25:22

    muy buena compra, tal cual lo descripto en la publicidad.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-04 09:21:57

    Looks good quality product .. Not yet used.... Good material.

    コメント
  • brocak
    CZ
    2019-08-07 02:14:48

    The inflator for tires use for connect with any compressor. It works and measure the air pressure. Good product.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-27 10:19:04

    I didn't use the product yet..Yhe quiliyynof materials is not so hood but for that money is ok..

    コメント
  • 2019-07-09 23:19:57

    spokojnosť

    コメント
  • UdiYe
    IL
    2020-07-06 02:52:58

    The connector doesn't fit, so I can't check it out. Scale is too wide. Once I'll find a connector that fits the hose, I'll be able to use uit. Other than this , looks good.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-08 10:51:11

    Bien según la descripción. Los materiales no son de excelemte calidad. Pero la relación calidad-precio es la justa.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-17 11:58:00

    Geleverd volgens afspraak. Min punt niet geschikt voor fiets ventiel. Was aangegeven dat hij ook geschikt zou zijn voor fiets ventiel.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-25 12:24:59

    ottimo prodotto .solo una pecca, il misuratore di pressione non e per nulla preciso

    コメント
  • desert
    FR
    2020-05-06 09:14:31

    Bon produit fonctionne correctement. Je conseil se produit

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 335円
    • 915円
    • 425円
    • 1,342円
    • 2,573円
    • 1,597円
    • 532円
    • 532円
    • 1,806円
    • 2,882円
    • 3,835円
    • 3,409円
    • 639円
    • 532円
    • 670円
    • 319円
    • 319円
    • 1,704円