お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-04-26 00:34:26

    Good price not that great!

    コメント
  • 2015-11-21 14:43:16

    Shipped to Canada 2 weeks after my order. There's not much to say about it, its a good soldering iron. It heats up fast, and does the job well. Also, it has a fine tip, ideal for rc pcb boards. It also came with an adapter to my surprise and it works well too. A must have for rc hobbyists, especially for the price.

    コメント
  • 2014-12-03 11:02:59

    first burn has a bad smell, then it's fine. I was worried something was broken, so I disassembled it and turned it on and didn't see anything wrong. The burning plastic smell went away after two short test sessions -- I recommend you test it outdoors. Since then I've used it successfully to smolder wood in a cheapo cold smoke generator. Could probably have gotten a lower Watt iron for this purpose.

    コメント
  • 2014-10-22 04:46:59

    Delivered package did not contain the soldering wire as advertised by Banggood. Also, delivery was extremely slow. I placed the order on September 18, it took Banggood two weeks to dispatch and finally got it delivered on October 20 (to the U.S.)

    コメント
  • 2014-10-08 21:22:59

    Bang Good's delivery of this product was incredible. I got it in just 5 days to Canada. Thanks Bang Good. The product heats up fast, good quality and at a fantastic price. No solder wire was with the product but the iron is what I needed.

    コメント
  • 2014-04-28 12:55:22

    It heats up quickly and performs beyond my expectations. It's a super product for the price and can't be beaten. I'm certainly glad I didn't spend the exorbitant I found locally for such an iron!

    コメント
  • BigDave
    US
    2017-01-31 16:02:03

    It smoked a little bit and got hot quickly...now to het the rosin then get the job done...BigDave

    コメント
  • 2016-09-28 18:22:14

    good soldering iron it shipped really fast. one problem though there's no solder wire or stand included as advertised.

    コメント
  • 2015-11-02 20:02:57

    Nice product. Great for small projects, and also it heats up very quickly.

    コメント
  • 2014-11-18 06:00:05

    bellissimo saldatore, per saldare impianti elettrici a stagno, arrivato in 15 giorni impallato perfetto!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 532円
    • 515円
    • 457円
    • 639円
    • 1,226円
    • 639円
    • 1,342円
    • 233円
    • 894円
    • 532円
    • 639円
    • 2,131円
    • 1,230円
    • 1,611円
    • 852円
    • 1,065円
    • 2,259円
    • 425円