お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/05/2021

    注文前に同じ3つの注文を完了

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2019

    muy grande pedi en talla M y me enviaron dos tallas mas grande osea XL

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2021

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2020

    サイズは正確です。 薄くて快適な素材。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2017

    Having had lower back surgery I find it hard to find pants with elastic in the wast and undies that I can wear comfortably. But these are very and I wish I had found these sooner.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2019

    es muy cómodo y la textura es maravillosa, lo recomiendo mucho ya que ajusta perfectamente y frescos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2019

    I have received only one piece out of 5 I ordered and paid This is the second time Iam cheated by Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2018

    Product is light weight and a comfortable fit. Material is ideal for wearing in the Tropics as it 'breathes', is easily washed and dries quickly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2018

    I like these briefs, they are nice and soft and cool feeling. The wife thinks they sexy being see thru!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2020

    小さい時はサイズアップを注文することをお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,728円
    • 1,267円
    • 1,267円
    • 1,267円
    • 2,881円
    • 1,843円
    • 1,497円
    • 1,267円
    • 2,074円
    • 2,189円
    • 1,267円
    • 2,650円
    • 2,535円
    • 1,497円
    • 1,382円
    • 1,728円
    • 2,419円
    • 1,267円