お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-02-22 08:12:30

    Very useful product when you have kids. I would buy again.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-24 02:48:43

    Very useful product when you have kids.

    コメント
  • 2015-03-25 07:43:21

    Arrived fine and well packaged although they protect themselves :) items are not pure white they are more like a greyish white. purchased to protect knee from edge of bed, they seem to work as needed. one review suggested the come with tape inside to stick them down. mine had NO tape to stick them. not a big deal but for one euro each I expect a little bit of tape. Get your act together . Also worth noting is the foam was slightly dirty, this was similar to the white case for my phone i bought from

    コメント
  • 2015-06-30 03:37:33

    No me malentiendan, estos protectores funcionan de forma adecuada y protegen bien contra los golpes, aunque para ser sinceros, esperaba que fueran un poco más grandes. Creo que por el precio, es mejor que consideren comprar el otro ítem parecido a este que es como una cinta...así cortan exactamente lo que necesitan.

    コメント
  • 2015-10-10 15:25:43

    Ich habe vier Stück erhalten. Alle waren unlieb zusammen geklebt worden. Man sieht teilweise Kleberrückstände und Unebenheiten. Sie erfüllen aber ihren Zweck.

    コメント
  • 2015-08-17 14:42:17

    Ordered assorted colors twice already. For the first order I received only half of the adhesive. for my latest order only a quarter of adhesives I received against the total pieces I ordered. Product is useful though

    コメント (1)
  • 2014-11-28 21:54:52

    It's enough to prevent a child from opening is forehead on a table corner. It reduces the damage a lot if it occurs. The 3M adhesive that comes with it is very strong, it's not moving at all. If you gotta child, I recommend it!!

    コメント
  • Mario
    BR
    2017-06-02 09:15:52

    Tenho uma mesa de vidro na sala da minha casa e este produto é excelente para proteger a cabecinha do meu filho de 1 aninho. A cabeça dele sempre passa triscando a mesa e se não fosse este produto, ficaria sempre machucado. Recomendo!

    コメント
  • ROBERTA
    MT
    2016-07-20 02:58:08

    Item was delivered in a well packaged envelope. Product as per website description. A very practical item to avoid silly accidents at home. Recommended !!

    コメント
  • enzoh
    IT
    2016-05-04 13:22:07

    I coprispigoli sono adatti particolarmente per tavoli piuttosto sottili(un centimetro o due) su quelli più spessi si dovrebbe fare più fatica a fissarli; hanno comunque una parte adesiva che serve per tenerli in posizione. Sono arrivati di colori diversi, purtroppo.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 958円
    • 532円
    • 745円
    • 532円
    • 4,475円
    • 2,787円
    • 2,611円
    • 3,259円
    • 1,230円
    • 335円
    • 745円
    • 4,745円
    • 2,821円
    • 532円
    • 1,331円
    • 532円
    • 958円
    • 926円