配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(4)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-27 05:03:13

    I reaaly don't know if it works or not...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Only peeling stick

    2019-03-22 05:43:06

    cleaning eraser not available

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not tested yet

    2017-09-13 18:53:13

    Ive just finished a treatment with the dentist, I will test them in a few months. I will trust the very good reviews.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bel prodotto

    2017-07-31 23:13:17

    uguale dalla foto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good price and quality

    2018-06-05 09:51:06

    good price and quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-17 12:35:47

    Excellent product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dientes Balncos

    2013-09-29 11:10:49

    muy buen producto, llevo una semana y ya empiezo a ver los cambios en mis dientes. Excelente. very good product, I have a week and I'm starting to see changes in my teeth. excellent

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buono

    2014-07-16 19:54:25

    Beh alla fine sbiancano ma vi dico come funziona: praticamente noi abbiamo sui denti uno strato di tartaro che con in tempo ingiallisce i denti. Con queste stick tipo abrasive ti vanno a graffiare il tartaro rimuovendolo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Trying

    2018-08-16 16:02:39

    I'm actually trying it on. It's cheap so... But seems a nice quality. In case you can't read Japanese you can take a pic from the box and put It on Google Translator.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works Great

    2018-03-13 03:07:19

    Just used it only 1 day some major stains became thinner and hopefully next 3 to 5 days it should look cleaner. Thanks the package arrived properly with proper packing

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!