お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (150)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(150)
    • 5スター(139)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • mc5835
    US
    2020-02-01 00:36:06

    Received in perfect condition. They sent a Euro charger, but included a US travel adapter for our different shaped outlets :) Specifications are as advertised (it is Android 9, Helio T70 processor, 4GB/64GB, etc.). Both sound and screen are good, but keep in mind the video refresh rate is 53Hz, if that's a deal breaker for you. As for me, I'm very happy with my purchase.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-15 07:10:25

    Планшет отличный. Все ожидания оправдывает. Брал в подарок для тещи, а ей характеристик планшета хватит с головой. На чистом андроиде (9), ни одного китайского приложения. Гугл сервисы работают из коробки. Зарядка европейская - переходник не нужен.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-16 09:47:55

    Пришел DHL почтой за месяц в Латвию , в это сложное время - нормально. Как то обошло таможню , так что не переплачивал . На первый взгляд - планшет достойный , будем смотреть . Тяжеловат , но зато батарея зачётная . Вообщем - доволен .

    コメント
  • MaRyuu
    RU
    2020-08-14 05:11:53

    issues: 2 air bubbles under protection glass scaling display size into "small" setting makes right button on navbar dissappear an 2 other group in left corner in a game when screen was upside down rotate button on nav bar overlapped with center button.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-19 19:04:16

    Recibido en apenas dos días. En perfectas condiciones. La tablet se ve muy bien. Tal como se describe. Con buenas sensaciones. Como pega decir que la ranura de poner la micro SD y la Sim es algo delicada ya que apenas se aguanta la micro sd y resulta un poco difícil introducirla. Por lo demás todo OK. Recomiendo producto y vendedor. Volveré a comprar.

    コメント
  • ivanfdr
    BR
    2020-09-03 14:35:15

    Não sei porque achei que viria com a capa teclado. Contudo é um ótimo tablet e veloz. Eu fui tributado na Receita Federal, paguei o tributo para liberar o produto, mas como eu tinha contatado o seguro tarifário da Banggood, eu enviei o comprovante do tributo e no mesmo dia foi feito o estorno no meu cartão de crédito referente o valor do tributo. Excelente o suporte da Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-20 16:48:59

    Tablet Teclast T30 został wysłany bardzo szybko, dotarł w 3 dni z EU (CZ). Niestety duży minus za zapakowanie (ZABEZPIECZENIE!) produktu. Uwaga - Oryginalne pudełko było zapakowane tylko w zwykłą cienką folię !!! Banggood - gdzie jest folia bombelkowa do zabezpieczenia ??? Pudełko jest bardzo sztywne, mimo to zostało mocno wgniecione na rogach. Sam Tablet oceniam na produkt bardzo dobrze wykonany, jakość nie odbiega od marek premium. Jest bardzo wydajny i mega szybki. POLECAM

    コメント
  • 2020-01-25 03:24:14

    セットアップしたのですが、パソコンと接続した時に、内部ストレージと外部ストレージ(SDカード)にアクセスできず、非常に使いづらい商品となっています。 ファームウェアのバージョンアップで、PC接続との問題を解決して欲しいです。

    コメント
  • 2020-04-13 07:04:37

    envío rápido. muy bien embalado

    コメント (2)
  • TheMax1
    US
    2020-10-08 20:13:17

    Firstly, I have to say the Delivery Service was amazingly quick either in close to the warehouse or they did their job really quickly. I've only just opened my Teclast T30 Tablet and it seems smaller than the previous T20. Hopefully my screen protector and case will fit because I thought they were both 10.1" but that may refer to just the display screen itself not the outside. I will update if I'm able later but so far it looks very nice and connected quickly. Thanks BG.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 24,659円
    • 18,226円
    • 20,370円
    • 719円
    • 1,071円
    • 10,184円
    • 10,506円
    • 28,947円
    • 20,370円
    • 1,286円
    • 13,508円
    • 13,079円
    • 19,298円
    • 25,731円
    • 14,473円
    • 6,968円
    • 13,294円
    • 50,176円