お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (158)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(158)
    • 5スター(142)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-13 02:42:25

    one of the best laptop in its definition. light, portable and reasonably fast. I highly suggest a thermal upgrade (copper sheet at the bottom and thermal pad) in order to have more comfort and better performances. Battery wise is not the top, the description is erroneous, the real battery capacity is 3800mAh and the voltage 7v, so don't expect either a full day(4 max 5 hours) and lastlonging performance. Processor and SSD make the pc fast, upgrade with heavy capacity SD as HD is a good choice. touch

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 15:01:19

    The package did not support the trip. Improper handling of the transporter. I find that I am really unlucky the computer that I was impatiently waiting for will have to make Honk Kong France Honk Kong return trip, because I did not use it to support it.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-03 01:20:40

    精密機器なので配達時の梱包が不安でしたが写真の通り安全、丁寧なものでした。 もちろん、起動も問題なく現在のところ問題なく使えています。コンセントが日本用のアダプター付の物でかなり嵩張るので気になるところはそこだけでした。

    コメント
  • 2020-09-04 11:26:14

    excellent product. only 1.032kg, it is fast but it becomes really hot after 2 hours of usage

    コメント
  • 2020-05-02 05:25:30

    Good quality. I use this wonderful pc for work, only problem is I'm not sure the device is PD compliant. perfect quality and price. Perfect shipping quality

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-31 08:45:53

    Arrivato nei tempi previsti, sembra tutto ok

    コメント
  • 2020-08-13 13:18:49

    Cracking little machine all came well packaged and recieved well before the date give.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 15:34:17

    Great laptop: small, easy to use, works perfectly. Excellent package. Extremely fast delivery.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-26 01:41:00

    Really nice laptop, I definitely recommend it to everybody, specially for those who are looking for something portable

    コメント
  • 2020-04-29 10:44:32

    arrivée en un morceau merci pour l'adaptateur prise européenne à américaine. tout semble parfait !

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 34,408円
    • 41,935円
    • 35,483円
    • 35,483円
    • 37,634円
    • 1,289円
    • 35,483円
    • 40,860円
    • 446円
    • 31,182円
    • 35,483円
    • 27,956円
    • 49,462円
    • 78,494円
    • 60,215円
    • 31,182円
    • 67,742円
    • 32,151円