配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    just amazing

    2019-03-18 13:39:15

    The kit was shipped fast and well secured, it's no doubt that it is amazing and well manufactured

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 02:30:34

    Looks like good quality. Will start building soon.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 11:17:07

    Everything came on time. Box was a little bit damaged. And looks like I’m missing a part.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-04 07:53:44

    Very detailed and accurate designed model engine but for the price, could be better

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-26 05:02:55

    It's an incredible detailed and accurate designed model engine. Building it needs only one additional tool (small flat plier) and basic mechanical skills. An english translation of the manual would be helpful... I recommend using the provided grease for the closed bearings only, for any visible (and touchable) points where lubrication is necessary I use a dry-lube chain spray for motorcycles. The teflon film is invisible and doesn't collect dust. It would be pretty cool if there was a sound module

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-27 04:20:43

    The product was recieved this morning in good condition and looks to be of very good quality. I am looking forward to assembling it, and hope that as the instructions are in Chinese, I will be able to fathom it out with just the pictures.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-02 10:40:53

    Está sensacional este pequeño motor a escala, muy completo y muy buena calidad. Recomendable al 100% para quienes les guste el modelismo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-10 12:30:15

    Pretty slick little engine and very educational for anyone who doesn't understand how a four stroke engine works. Luckily I do or as the instructions are in Chinese otherwise I might not have ever figured it out right! Surprisingly well constructed and good value.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!