お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(45)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-16 01:41:34

    期間が長いから早めに欲しい

    コメント (1)
  • chszs
    KR
    2020-01-02 22:47:01

    Okay

    コメント
  • ronald
    ID
    2019-12-11 18:49:55

    nice gyro, i love it

    コメント
  • 2019-12-03 20:06:24

    very good thank you

    コメント
  • 2014-09-16 13:14:52

    Замечательный прибор и цена, легко настроить даже новичку. Это мой первый 450 FBL, настроил по инструкции и вертолёт полетел без проблем, продвинутые настройки буду осваивать по мере повышения опыта в пилотировании

    コメント
  • 2016-06-06 16:01:25

    The Tarot ZYX-S2 is very easy to set up, the software for setting up the gyro is simple to follow and very helpful. The system exhibits great stabilizing ability. Very pleased with this product and for the low price from Banggood it's a exceptional value. I recommend this product to anyone wanting to try a flybarless system out for the first time you just can't go wrong.

    コメント
  • 2015-03-24 06:55:25

    I've setup this gyro with the Devo RX1002. Took a while to work out the correct wiring, once that was sorted you can get the blue light and your away. Programming can be done via PC software or Bluetooth. I don't believe there is any 3rd party software that works with the S2. Thanks Banggood - great product.

    コメント
  • 2014-12-30 12:14:22

    my Tarot ZYX-S2 came with no instruction manual, but managed to find one online. If you Download "ZYX Flybarless Gyro System Assistant" Do not use the Preset Parameters"3D Flight" or you will have real bad tail wag and shake, all the advanced settings are away too high (spent hours trying to get rid of wag until i found the proper default settings now it is as solid as a rock. package turned up with its box partly squashed but item still worked fine. Great Gyro but Don't recommend for beginners (new

    コメント
  • 2014-07-11 16:53:56

    Received in France after 10 days, box is ok, no damage (see my photo). This is a real ZYX-S2 gyro with genuine Tarot sticker on the box. Quick hacking setup on a 450 helicopter and static test is ok. can't wait to try it at the field! Good price, freeshipping..., great job Banggood!

    コメント
  • Arnror
    NO
    2017-01-02 02:36:04

    No manual, no expensive cnc casing, packed in cheap cardboard. They didn't even remove the set button sticker from the last model. I love this philosophy, and so does my wallet.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,788円
    • 1,988円
    • 402円
    • 8,964円
    • 2,252円
    • 4,136円
    • 10,407円
    • 5,128円
    • 794円
    • 4,794円
    • 171円
    • 385円
    • 385円
    • 926円
    • 1,855円
    • 643円
    • 428円
    • 2,789円