お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (112)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(112)
    • 5スター(111)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-05-22 15:43:55

    prodotto ottimo molto ammortizzante sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto consiglio vivamente ad altre persone che vogliono cimentarsi e assemblare un drone da ripresa.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-17 11:18:21

    Very nice shock absorb. Original Tarot Package. very very good quality ! Recomend it to everyone !

    コメント
  • 2016-10-10 22:23:03

    I tried on my Kaideng K70F which works well and effective. As for H99D, it will intefere the air flow and lift. Price is cheap, buy a pack which comes with four of them and try it out for your quad.

    コメント
  • Rasidi
    SG
    2018-01-24 19:03:39

    Got this for my Tarot 650 landing gear. It's a really good foam except that it gets dirty quite easily. My landing gotten a bit more grippier than last time. For the price I would recommend it.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-24 09:30:34

    i already put in my K70 sky warrior and it fits PERFECT :D

    コメント
  • wandi24
    MY
    2018-06-02 00:37:56

    I use it on my DIY quad. Works like a charm. Recommended to all. Suggest to buy 2 set so than can cover overall length of each landing skid

    コメント
  • Adriano
    BR
    2017-01-02 08:16:20

    Good quality product, I recommend it to everyone

    コメント
  • CL
    2019-05-10 16:48:41

    Product just received and happy. everything OK. GRACIAS.

    コメント
  • Josema
    ES
    2017-10-04 09:21:34

    muy buenas y calidad precio

    コメント
  • 2017-08-31 02:29:08

    pros: good manufactoring cons: small diameter, only for landing gear

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,073円
    • 244円
    • 249円
    • 301円
    • 204円
    • 123円
    • 181円
    • 319円
    • 7,459円
    • 273円
    • 280円
    • 3,537円
    • 1,384円
    • 309円
    • 1,227円
    • 4,581円
    • 37,832円
    • 767円