配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good oil(29)
  • good quality(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (194)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1256)
    • 5スター(1216)
    • 4スター(28)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-15 08:38:15

    Ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-10 11:34:21

    doesn't require separate dosing bottle. quite happy with delivery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-03 19:12:14

    Huile semble bien niveau viscosité ça peut faire que du bien au roulement 👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best seller!!!!!!

    2016-10-11 12:48:05

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Игорь.

    2019-02-24 08:43:22

    Посылка пришла быстро. Удивило отсутствие какого либо оберточного материала, при этом масло из мягкого сосуда не протекло. Следы масла в апаковке отсутствуют. Присутствует незначительный запах, отчетливо напоминающее обычное машинное масло для старых швейных машин. Надеюсь

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tarot high speed bearing oil

    2019-02-24 19:36:43

    The oil arrived today and is slightly different to the advertisement picture, clearly a updated bottle which will make it easier to apply, I found a minor amount of oil had leaked into the plastic shipping bag causing the label to come off, a easy fix with sticky tape.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tarot Lubricant

    2017-11-10 10:47:54

    this item is good to use for lubricating bearings. it comes already with a syringe. in my case i removed the sharp needle as it is not on my needs.good product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    High Speed Bearing Lubricant

    2017-04-29 09:56:37

    Using it to extend the life of my brushless motors. Comes with a handy syringe to reach the tight spaces. 15ml bottle should last me a long while.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Take care of the bearings.

    2017-10-03 15:35:53

    I recommend this oil. Very cool texture. Good for application. It easily flows between the bearing rings.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Havent tryed it yet, but got high hopes and perhaps could also be ideel for fidget spinner bearing, as thin fine high speed oil.

    2017-04-29 05:51:09

    Havent tryed it yet, but got high hopes and perhaps could also be ideel for fidget spinner bearing, as thin fine high-speed oil. Time will tell.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!