お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (196)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(196)
    • 5スター(189)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/10/2016

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2019

    Посылка пришла быстро. Удивило отсутствие какого либо оберточного материала, при этом масло из мягкого сосуда не протекло. Следы масла в апаковке отсутствуют. Присутствует незначительный запах, отчетливо напоминающее обычное машинное масло для старых швейных машин. Надеюсь что масло отвечает заявленным характеристикам. Посылка

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2019

    The oil arrived today and is slightly different to the advertisement picture, clearly a updated bottle which will make it easier to apply, I found a minor amount of oil had leaked into the plastic shipping bag causing the label to come off, a easy fix with sticky tape.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2017

    this item is good to use for lubricating bearings. it comes already with a syringe. in my case i removed the sharp needle as it is not on my needs.good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2017

    Using it to extend the life of my brushless motors. Comes with a handy syringe to reach the tight spaces. 15ml bottle should last me a long while.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    I recommend this oil. Very cool texture. Good for application. It easily flows between the bearing rings.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2017

    Havent tryed it yet, but got high hopes and perhaps could also be ideel for fidget spinner bearing, as thin fine high-speed oil. Time will tell.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2020

    小型のウープモータや歯摘みモータ(ボールベアリングなし)に使用し、使用後のモータはより静音化します。 ほんの一滴だけ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2019

    Très bonne huile pour roulements. Forme un film lubrifiant très fin, d'où une "glisse" parfaite

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2018

    Good product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 925円
    • 9,262円
    • 3,357円
    • 2,546円
    • 1,967円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 11,578円
    • 11,231円
    • 1,504円
    • 7,757円
    • 13,894円
    • 809円
    • 1,736円
    • 7,062円
    • 1,273円
    • 7,989円
    • 24,315円