お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-19 15:24:59

    Works well on X9D / QX7, but with a tiny gap underneath - no Big deal, I love the rounded and soft shape of it !

    コメント
  • njking
    GB
    2017-04-15 08:55:51

    i wasnt too sure what it was meant to do but i ordered with a new lanyard considering the great price on banggood. fitted perfectly to my futaba t10c and i must say i does maintain the transmitter at great flat angle, hands free is much easier and it sits flat as a tray, i would recommend this very much.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-18 18:56:07

    If you are planning on using a neck strap then this is ideal. Very easy to fit. Note: It doesn't fit Turnigy 9XR Pro but it does fit Walkera Devo 7e, 10, SkyArtec Nasa701 as well as Futaba 10C

    コメント
  • Onepip
    FR
    2017-12-29 09:05:39

    At first I did not see the quick release shaft with screw inside. But easy to set upward or downward (better fit) for my tx

    コメント
  • 2017-03-11 06:39:00

    国内ではこの金額では購入できないので 購入してよかったです。

    コメント
  • 2016-04-29 04:19:21

    Simple and effective accessory. Fits perfectly in my Futaba T10J and it don't move a millimeter.

    コメント
  • 2014-02-18 19:40:12

    This is exactly what I was looking for at a great price. 100% authentic. Shipping time was as expect. Will buy from again.

    コメント
  • bisiapo
    ES
    2019-08-27 06:05:57

    lo esperado bien

    コメント
  • Tom
    DE
    2018-11-21 05:05:00

    sehr gute Halterung, habs an der Taranis D9, passt super !

    コメント
  • 2018-04-17 07:43:24

    an excellent item, very usefull, fits perfectly my futaba tcp10 and t14g

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 428円
    • 4,283円
    • 9,124円
    • 347円
    • 1,256円
    • 557円
    • 536円
    • 255円
    • 2,845円
    • 2,901円
    • 171円
    • 385円
    • 385円
    • 926円
    • 428円
    • 536円
    • 643円
    • 822円