配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good frame(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1256)
    • 5スター(1216)
    • 4スター(28)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great frame for a low price.

    2016-04-01 10:35:44

    Excellent quality. I really recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good qaulity useable product

    2015-12-12 08:20:26

    Very good items, I have used this hexacopter frame. Very easy to assembly and you can buy a lot of accessories for this.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 03:10:08

    food quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tarot fy680pro

    2014-06-13 17:36:24

    This is the best price for this frame on the net, and it arrived quickly. Assembly instructions could be better, but not a big problem. Everything fits ok, bought a longer pair of 10" tubes for moving the gimbal to the front. Very satisfied with the quality and precision of the frame, can't wait to get it flying.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Sturdy Frame

    2016-09-08 14:32:38

    The frame once assembled is very sturdy. The instructions are not the best. Two things to watch out for is the landing skid can easily be over tightened and the bolts holding the fixed arms have different lengths - the outer two are longer, the shorter ones wont quite reach if used in the outer position.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Faltan piezas y no me han vuelto a contestar

    2016-02-20 13:37:21

    El pedido me llegó sin la cúpula ni dos piezas pequeñas con rosca. Reclamé a Banggood y me ofrecieron 300 puntos les dije que lo que quiero es la cúpula que cuesta 13€ y no 300 puntos que equivalen a ni 3€. Ya no han vuelto a contestarme. Además tuve que pagar aduana porque vino por DHL. Muy descontento y cabreado. The request came to me without the hood and two small pieces threaded. I complained and was offered to Banggood 300 points I told them what I want is the hood that costs 13

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tarot 680 Pro

    2014-05-12 06:48:23

    Received produce fast (one week) to Florida. Great price cheaper than hobby king (which is out of stock). quality unit better than RC Timer 800 frame with landing gear. Picture instructions, and words in chinlish but you can work it out.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Missing parts.

    2018-01-18 12:09:52

    Several missing parts which I had to fabricate. Screws/bolts missing also. Small screws like this are difficult to find locally. It's will all work out but it's not quite what it should be.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good product, quality and performances.

    2015-07-09 07:03:20

    Happy with this frame. Is a bit tricky to mount, especially when lot of components needs to be installed but at the end is an excellent bird. I suggest to mount ESC's on arms instead of internally and use Sunnysky V3508 580kV motor at 4s.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tarot 680 Pro Air Frame

    2016-11-22 02:07:44

    Extending this one for the dji e800 system. Cut 16mm tubes 2.5 cm longer than stock since props are a hair over 13.5 inches. Have built this frame before and decided I needed another. :)

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!