お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/04/2019

    good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2018

    Bigger paddle for lower head speed

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2021

    素晴らしい OK ありがとうございました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2021

    450ヘリのための最も手頃な価格のテールブレード。 高速船積みも。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2021

    優れたサービス

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2017

    I haven't used them yet, checked balance on a set, and good out of the package. similar in appearance to some high end tail blades I paid 5x more for! Good looks, should be very visible in the air.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2015

    Estou usando em me KDS 450 é um produto de ótima qualidade com preço excelente comprei diversos itens para meu heli e nunca tive problema BANGGOOD é ótima

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2017

    Trying this on my V450d03 for better tail control. Larger than stock and good build quality. Adequate ground clearance.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2017

    Good blades for a 450 class helicopter. The yellow color can help you to see the orientation of the model.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2015

    I installed these blades on a CopterX 450, they go very well. Received at home to France in 15 days.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 16,188円
    • 669円
    • 1,227円
    • 780円
    • 17,173円
    • 3,125円
    • 780円
    • 1,562円
    • 892円
    • 3,683円
    • 669円
    • 780円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,004円
    • 780円
    • 1,227円
    • 3,348円
    • 2,009円