お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-04-04 07:56:50

    good

    コメント
  • Kandy
    RO
    2018-11-22 15:07:53

    Bigger paddle for lower head speed

    コメント
  • JanBolt
    DE
    2019-10-22 08:25:22

    good quality, works as it should

    コメント
  • 2019-10-22 00:55:59

    Bien reçu

    コメント
  • Wayne
    US
    2017-10-11 23:06:13

    I haven't used them yet, checked balance on a set, and good out of the package. similar in appearance to some high end tail blades I paid 5x more for! Good looks, should be very visible in the air.

    コメント
  • eberson
    BR
    2015-12-09 03:13:18

    Estou usando em me KDS 450 é um produto de ótima qualidade com preço excelente comprei diversos itens para meu heli e nunca tive problema BANGGOOD é ótima

    コメント
  • 2017-11-07 07:38:28

    Trying this on my V450d03 for better tail control. Larger than stock and good build quality. Adequate ground clearance.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-04 15:17:05

    Good blades for a 450 class helicopter. The yellow color can help you to see the orientation of the model.

    コメント
  • 2015-05-07 15:50:44

    I installed these blades on a CopterX 450, they go very well. Received at home to France in 15 days.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-24 10:20:17

    billigt o bra

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 161円
    • 3,946円
    • 708円
    • 1,072円
    • 10,165円
    • 3,228円
    • 171円
    • 4,293円
    • 13,156円
    • 1,502円
    • 2,529円
    • 4,293円
    • 5,044円
    • 2,390円
    • 694円
    • 4,138円
    • 1,287円
    • 15,349円