配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 02:20:46

    Its working perfectly. Had to follow instructions provided and diy your old laptop screen to working tv/extra screen.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 13:31:08

    Hi team. I got this controller for my screen, model LG LP140WD1 TL A1 i cant find the correct firmware for it, it always starts with some weird colors. Any idea what version should I use? Thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-30 05:03:03

    Marche bien, j'ai juste pas acheté le bon modèle, il me faut celui avec les inverters, la télécommande est vraiment cheap. Aucune doc n'est communiquée ni aucun lien vers un site web B-(

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    commande arrivée a la date prévue

    2019-03-08 16:17:40

    il est complet

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 23:34:35

    does not work

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 21:56:08

    buen dia, compre este paquete pero quisiera saber si el cable incluido es compatible con mi modelo de pantalla B154EW04 V.B sony vaio vgn250fh

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 12:17:04

    Great content for the price. works nicely. Speakers quality is reasonably good. everything works

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 08:25:11

    Placa muito boa, usei em uma tela de notebook.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください