お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (233)
  • 画像 (46)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(233)
    • 5スター(212)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-05 04:43:15

    Έγινε εγκατάσταση. να πω ότι το δαχτυλίδι που είναι γύρο από την λάμπα βγήκε με δυσκολία για να μπορέσω να το βάλω στο φανάρι και μετά να βάλω την λάμπα. Αυτό ίσως είναι πρόβλημα γιατί όταν θα χρειαστεί να τις βγάλω δεν θα βγαίνει η λάμπα από τον ανταπτορα(η ασφάλεια που κρατάει

    コメント
  • Manqoba
    ZA
    2020-09-09 15:34:29

    thank you I got my order in a good condition this is my second purchase cause I was impressed by the first H7 so I bought the H1 now I'll but H11 nexttime

    コメント
  • 2020-03-16 03:22:27

    Пришли за 20 дней, проверил на столе, рабочие, потребляют 1А соответственно 12 Вт при 12 вольт, как будут светить не знаю.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-17 05:35:37

    a encomenda demorou a chegar, mas chegou muito bem embalada, os acabamentos do artigo são bons, o preço foi muito bom. aconselho a compra

    コメント (1)
  • Josh
    US
    2020-01-22 00:27:35

    have the h11 set. I find it easier on a scion tc 2012 to file the tabs down a bit. i remove the plastic retainer around the led housing ,file tabs , insert retainer in to light housing and press the bulb in done. have them in my head lights and fog light. not super bright lights but bright enough for me to see.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-13 15:57:17

    ainda não testei mas parece ser muito boa, material muito bom, construção da lâmpada perfeita.

    コメント
  • ura
    UA
    2020-03-03 03:55:07

    товар пришел доволно быстро,рабочий.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-19 16:23:58

    Dehşet. Umarım kısa sürede bozulmaz

    コメント
  • Josh
    US
    2019-12-07 20:10:58

    so far so good they turn on look bright 2012 scion tc. hopefully these will not fail me. filed the plastic tabs slightly to help fit the light housing

    コメント
  • bodur55
    TR
    2019-11-25 08:01:53

    15 adet aldim vergi ödemeden geldi renk guzel 10 günde elime ulaştı tavsiye ederim. ısınma orta duzeyde

    コメント (3)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,065円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,278円
    • 2,663円
    • 1,278円
    • 2,343円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,171円
    • 851円
    • 1,597円
    • 745円
    • 1,278円
    • 4,581円
    • 638円
    • 5,114円
    • 1,811円
    • 8,844円