配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • APG
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 09:35:20

    Bought this set to create a dry box to store 3D Printing filament and have it available to run directly into my Ender 5 printer. Now I'm going to order another set as I have lots more filament to store and want to keep it all nice an dry, but yet easily available... The larger size that enables the PTFE tube all the way through is best for the project I am doing...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 01:49:08

    + much better PTFE holder then origanl on ender 3 + long ptfe tubes + prize + EU shipping

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-27 07:22:11

    Great quality! fast delivery! looks and feel really good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-24 06:04:23

    Pas reçu l'article avec les autres. Emballage du colis était déchiré à l'arrivée de ce fait l'article est surement perdu.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-20 06:42:15

    the product arrived fast and in excellent condition. Lengths

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-10 15:22:15

    Great quality, grips very well to the nozzle.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-15 13:02:47

    Worse than original creality stuff. Had to replace tube two times already. It last for about 2 days of printing non stop. It gets loose at the extruder end. Maybe I just need to convert into directdrive...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-14 02:28:51

    These PTFE tubes are too cheaply made and variate a lot in inner diameter, but the connectors have metal prongs and that keeps this from being a complete waste of money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-31 16:31:29

    Schnelle Lieferung und alles in Ordnung. Werde mir daraus eine Filament Führung machen damit alles luftdicht ist.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-18 10:51:45

    like in the discription

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!