お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(45)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-28 14:14:40

    A bit longer delivery, but the product is perfect, immediately connected to my Comfee AirConditioner, working ok with Tuya (Smart Link)

    コメント
  • 2020-01-16 11:41:04

    Fast delivery. Easy to configur. Works fine.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-21 13:33:02

    ordered my 2nd one

    コメント (1)
  • nagyix
    HU
    2019-09-25 13:48:13

    Arrived on time, works perfectly!

    コメント
  • 2019-10-15 07:36:22

    good stuff

    コメント
  • 2020-08-12 07:19:58

    best device i ever bought, i can control my AC, home theater, TV, TV box and set scenarios like all on and all off, i can also set schedules and recently i ordered a smart power wireless power switch to control a manula air filter and it works perfectly., Putting the device in pairing mode will require a twist on the upper cover to open it and long press the button.

    コメント
  • jsaiz2
    ES
    2020-07-14 07:18:08

    Producto recibido en mi domicilio tras una larga espera. Pedido realizado en diciembre de 19. Posible demora dadas las circunstancias internacionales. Finalmente recibido. Gracias.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-03-08 08:48:36

    Its value for money and the functionalities are good though. little improvements are needed in the quality of the product. The plastic quality is not so great.

    コメント
  • BFull
    US
    2020-01-10 15:24:12

    it took sometime to get here but it works great. the instructions were vague. the instructions just shows you how to install it to the app. I found out that I had to program each individual button separately before it will work properly on my phone and with Alexa

    コメント
  • zordius
    JP
    2020-06-24 09:58:40

    Longer then expected delivery duration, but finally get it after 2 month (China->Japan) . Works well.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 960円
    • 300円
    • 1,387円
    • 1,280円
    • 1,280円
    • 3,735円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,387円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,483円
    • 426円
    • 533円
    • 639円
    • 1,280円
    • 960円
    • 533円
    • 533円
    • 1,387円