お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (76)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(76)
    • 5スター(71)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/01/2020

    非常に良いボードが、いくつかの落下しています。 ボードの電源を切り、同時にバッテリーを充電することはできません。 また、ハードウェアのシリアル2:OLEDを使用している間はGPIO 16と17が動作しないため、この問題を解決するために、私はジャンパー線を使用してOLEDrstを3Vに接続しました。 GPIO 16 までトレースをカットし、それ以外は、さらに大きな価格のための非常に良いボードです!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2018

    This board works great, I was able to get both the WiFi and the OLED up and running. The OLED is a bit tricky, it's not connected to the standard I2C pins, its SDA pin is 4 and SCL pin is 15. You can set this up by adding Wire.begin(4, 15) to your setup code. The display's I2C address is 0x3C. You will also need to use the OLED_RST pin to enable the display: pinMode(16,OUTPUT); digitalWrite(16, LOW); delay(50); digitalWrite(16, HIGH); After applying these settings I2CScan can find the display and most SSD1306 Arduino libraries work (for example the Adafruit SSD1306 works after changing Wire.begin() to Wire.begin(4, 15) and setting the reset pin and the I2C address).

    コメント (6)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2019

    Works. I've read some overcomplicated about the display. I got it to work with U8g2lib. I used the following constructor line: U8G2_SSD1306_128X64_NONAME_F_HW_I2C u8g2(U8G2_R0, /* reset=*/ U8X8_PIN_NONE, /* clock=*/ 16, /* data=*/ 17); this has to be changed to the right pins so it becomes: U8G2_SSD1306_128X64_NONAME_F_HW_I2C u8g2(U8G2_R0, /* reset=*/ 16, /* clock=*/ 15, /* data=*/ 4); This got it working for me with the usual U8g2lib functions.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2018

    Works great. here is how to get working with arduino IDE: https://github.com/espressif/arduino-esp32#installation-instructions Also, LCD might be a bit tricky install library: "ESP8266 and ESP32 Oled driver for SSD1306 display" Look at my attached pictures for minimum demo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2019

    Очень быстро доставили(СDEK прямо к дверям квартиры).Очень шикарно упаковано(хоть с десятого этажа бросай).Проверил сразу---все работает.Огромное спасибо продавцу!!!!Все отрицательные отзывы для меня ---бред!Работают круче чем Аli.Наверное спасибо конкурентной борьбе....:):):)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2018

    Very nice little ESP32 board with OLED display, when it came i plugged it to usb and demo program was running but I am not able to get it working now, i tried to do it with information from comments but did not worked for me, also tried to check IC2 address with ic2 scanner but without success, but board works well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2017

    It looks good at first glance The screw is very close to the antenna, I hope that is not a problem

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2018

    Module works good so far. Next is to exercise the complete flash. Thanks to eagle for the message below how to get the OLED operating.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2019

    Happy with this module. Working as it should. Easy to programming with the tips on this site

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • JayVIP4
    CA
    10/05/2018

    Very good price and quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.50
    • US$43.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$82.38
    • US$8.90
    • US$3.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$6.60
    • US$139.99
    • US$12.40
    • US$51.87
    • US$45.36
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.40
    • US$16.99