配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great product(60)
  • good product(32)
  • good quality(15)
  • easy to use(8)
  • good value(5)
  • defective product(1)
  • low quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (616)
  • 画像 (86)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(63)
    • 5スター(61)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-30 03:11:42

    Great device. Tiny, Lightweight, Slim Design. Powerfully enough for most of the soldering jobs. Easy setup and programming. Attention: Compatible with QC 2.0/3.0 only. No PD support! But heats up very fast at 9V Power Supply. Flashed with Custom Firmware it operates even on 5V USB-Power, and thus can be powered from USB-Powerbank. Also see: Miniware TS-80P. New version with up to 30W. QC (18W@9V) and PD-support (30W@12V)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 07:14:31

    Il pacco è arrivato in buone condizioni, il TS 80 si presenta come un prodotto di qualità, già provato funziona benissimo ed è soprattutto di dimensioni molto contenute e pratico. Molto facile da usare. Sicuramente acquisterò anche la punta TS-B02 per le saldature più piccole.In più lo puoi usare ovunque con una power bank che supporta i 9 volt e 2 Ampere di assorbimento.PRODOTTO CONSIGLIATO.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 06:59:04

    Заказ получен в пункте выдачи СДЕК в полной комплектации как и указано продавцом. Работоспособность проверил сразу после получения посылки. Дополнительно заказывал ещё два жала к4 и д25 к комплексному д25. Нагревается довольно быстро от комплектного блока qc3.0 18W.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-18 13:20:59

    I cannot sing enough praises about this soldering kit. The soldering iron is well made, super portable, heats quickly, and is easy to use. The wall plug and cable are extremely high quality. I love the silicon cable! Excellent product. highly recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 07:19:30

    Hafif ve işini iyi yapan bir havya. Lehimleme ucu kulaklık jakı gibi cuk oturuyor. Powerbank ile çalışması ayrı bir güzel. İçinden çıkan şarj aleti kaliteli gelmedi bana. Taşıma için kılıf da olsaydı çok iyi olurdu. Alt tarafı bir yorum ekleyeceğim kırk takla attırdı.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 09:24:26

    I watched a lots of videos about T80 and it looks bigger but is so small and nice. I am so impressed, It is high quality, works fine for the first test. Good work guys! Arrived in Spain in good condition, ordered on january 7th 2020 and arrived with Fedex on january 15th 2020.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-31 11:03:46

    Çok hafif bir ürün. Lehimleme ucu kulaklık jakı gibi cuk oturuyor. Powerbank ile çalışması ayrı bir güzel. İçinden çıkan şarj aleti kaliteli gelmedi bana. Taşıma için kılıf da olsaydı çok iyi olurdu. Alt tarafı bir yorum ekleyeceğim kırk takla attırdı.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-14 08:19:40

    This soldering iron is awesome. it is so small that it feels like a pen in your hand. Very fast heating and automatic poweroff means you are ready to work in seconds and if you forget it powered on it shuts down to extens your tip life. I simply cant recommend this enough.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-19 20:35:20

    One of the best tools in my toolbox. All you need is a QC3.0 compatible battery and you can fix electronics on the go. Full review is available here: https://notenoughtech.com/review/minidso-ts80/

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-19 07:22:09

    small very small! and powerful . but the power adapter is ugly and in my case not practice at all.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!