お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (258)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(258)
    • 5スター(236)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-11 03:55:03

    Не включал, визуально все в порядке. Качество как обычно хорошее. Собирали заказ долго но пришел быстро, в общем доставкой доволен.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-26 12:11:58

    produto muito bom, testado e aprovado, entrega rápido, recomendo

    コメント
  • 2019-11-11 06:23:27

    envío rápido

    コメント
  • Pkiller
    IT
    2017-07-23 07:22:19

    questa piccola vtx da 600mw e' capace di erogare molta potenza cosi da rendere il collegamento sempre moto forte e stabile in piu con gli oltre 48 canali e' facile impostare e far iniziare a volare !!!! Un piccolo difetto e' che si scalda un po dopo lunghe sessioni di volo. accoppiata con una buona antenna da risultati eccellenti.

    コメント
  • MCV
    US
    2018-03-23 16:14:09

    Since I don't race and fly with just a few people. I can get away with the power of this transmitter. It does get a little hot but I fixed that by getting some little AL heat-sinks from Banggood and attaching them to the shielding and to one of the chips. I have had no over heating problems but I like to be safe. Uses the usual one button to do both channel and band.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-19 11:48:47

    The Tx looks very small, and is ideal for little multicopters, but the power of transmisiion is very diferent as the 600mw announced by the manufacturer. These are the results of the measurements in all channels. It would be sold as a 200mW but not a 600mW TX. Regards.

    コメント
  • 2018-08-31 21:15:30

    I've never had problems using this vtx. In fact it's held up better to crashes than any of the other vtx I've owned. I would definitely recommend this to everyone especially if you're flying alone.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-27 05:34:01

    Funciona perfectamente el tamaño es muy pequeño como se puede verahora solo queda ver como se comporta.

    コメント
  • Manon14
    FR
    2017-09-15 04:35:44

    Très longue portée, mais chauffe un peu (Normal c'est du 600mw). Je conseil donc d'installé un petit radiateur comme sur ma photo, le top est de mettre de la pâte thermique, mais j'en est pas...

    コメント
  • 2019-02-01 03:29:25

    really small.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,039円
    • 1,815円
    • 465円
    • 1,063円
    • 1,502円
    • 2,254円
    • 1,295円
    • 2,201円
    • 2,657円
    • 1,395円
    • 1,278円
    • 2,641円
    • 2,560円
    • 1,264円
    • 4,140円
    • 9,235円
    • 9,665円
    • 1,609円