お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(45)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/09/2016

    nice product to see, but do not read the LCD display if you do not press the snooze button, this means that the product is unusable for the purpose paradoxically the external sensor will see perfectly bad buy for me

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2021

    すべての最高、製品は、説明に正確に対応します いつでも戻るように

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2017

    I received my "TS-H127G 433MHz Wireless Weather Station" 2 days ago. It refuses to synca the outdoor section with the inside of the house section. Have tried to synca with all (3) channels. I do as below 1: Removes the batteries on both the indoor and outdoor units.     Allow the device to be powerless for 2 minutes 2: While bot units are powerless I chek that both units works on the same canal . 3: First put in the batteries in the outdoor section, 4: Then insert the batteries into the indoor unit. 5; The indoor section starts up and starts to search for the outdoor part. Blinks while it Looks for the outdoor section. 6: The inside section stops searching after a few minutes, Returns to the viewing mode, without finding Outdoor unit. 7: Try the same prosedure on all 3 channels with the same result..   Summarize the same error on all channels. Feeling pretty meaningless to video this, should suffice with this detailed description. Please advice what to do. LB

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2016

    Incredible value for money with fast delivery as always with banggood. Due to the universal 2.4 Ghz of the most wireless or remote devices the connectivity can be interfered. Easy set up and lovely colors. Two downsides the 3 seconds of luminous display per push of the button and the finishing on the product. If you don't mind pushing the button 2 times it's a bargain :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2017

    A entrega demorou puco mais, mas o produto veio dentro do esperado. Deveria vir com um eliminador de pilhas, pois ele só fica com display aceso se ligado a um eliminador.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2017

    Быстрая доставка качественного товара общительным продавцом - рекомендую к приобретению

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2017

    à priori il faut une alimentation extérieure pour que l'écran s'illumine. Donc même avec des piles neuves il n'est pas possible d'utiliser cet appareil sans ajouter une alimentation qui n'est pas livrée avec la station. Trés déçu.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2017

    Product packaged correctly, but does not work.I received the product packed correctly. I have placed batteries according to the instruction manual, but the product does not work. The screen is still black.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2017

    Вобщем вроде работает, хотя датчик на улицу еще не выносил - показывает температуру у улитки в домике )) жоет батарейки, подключайте внешинй БП

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2016

    My acquaintance with the company went well! Package was delivered quickly and accurately, and most importantly, right in your hand! (I need this for my home and family, that is why important is fast delivery, like do this seller).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 32,457円
    • 3,477円
    • 1,390円
    • 2,665円
    • 810円
    • 2,549円
    • 4,520円
    • 1,390円
    • 2,317円
    • 694円
    • 1,970円
    • 1,390円
    • 4,172円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,390円
    • 2,897円
    • 1,506円
    • 347円